Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7640 Sw Warm Springs Street
Tualatin, OR 97062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South in Tualatin

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tualatin
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice staff, breakfast and good location.
My room wasn't terribly clean, hair on the floor in the bathroom and in the tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Aurora, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is extremely friendly. I saw them go above and beyond several times with patrons. Rooms were clean and well appointed. The public spaces were very clean. You could tell the staff takes pride in their work and their hotel.
The morning breakfast on the weekends. The food/supplies were not resupplied in a timely manner. Both mornings we came down and I had to go looking for the person that stocked everything. The breakfast on Monday morning was excellent. Food was stocked.

Excellent in almost every way. The pool/hot tub area was beautiful. Rooms were clean and housekeeping did a superb job each day. Staff was above and beyond friendly. Location was so convenient to everything we needed. Very beautiful property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very professional operation. Very good breakfast preparation and variety of options.
Only one elevator.

Just far enough off of the Interstate highway and busy surface streets to feel relaxing. Close to shopping and other commercial establishments.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They accommodated my late checkout request due to an emergency.
The room wasn't very clean. Staff entered my room and started cleaning before I checked out with my items still in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was big and comfortable. The appliances were nice to have in the room. Very clean, housekeeping staff very friendly.
Very late check in time. Breakfast ran out at 730 am, we had to wait 30 minutes for the hot bar to be refilled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 24 hour indoor pool and the breakfast made this hotel great. After a long drive, the kids enjoyed the pool. In the morning before we had to drive home, an actual warm breakfast was welcomed.
Nothing to complaint about.

This was the last hotel in a long trip. It was a great choice to finish our long drive home.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was very small, but clean. Other than the road noise, quiet. Staff was super friendly. great deal.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.