Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin in Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7640 Southwest Warms Springs Street
Tualatin, OR 97062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin in Tualatin

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tualatin
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was very small, but clean. Other than the road noise, quiet. Staff was super friendly. great deal.
Business Traveler
Sandra from The Dalles, OR
January 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanest Hotel I've stayed in. Staff supplied breakfast even though I missed the correct time and they had to bring food back out again.

I will definitely come back to this hotel!!

Couple
Joe from Placentia, CA
December 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was clean and quiet at a very reasonable price.It was very close to major highways and easy to commute to and from.
One of the eateries advertising in there hotel info binder turned out to be a small bar with food that was not of the quality they advertised.

I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The pool was a great amenity. Safe, quiet and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good central location and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice front staff and the morning complimentary breakfast was delicious (with a nice handful of food options).
The lights that illuminate the hotel also go directly into the rooms. You need to completely close the blackout curtains to sleep in bed without light hitting your eyes all night.
Group Traveler
Lynnette from College Place, WA
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
My friend requested adjoining rooms which we were able get and it really made the experience so much more enjoyable.
It was a little difficult to get to because of the way things were set up and not being able to make a left hand turn when coming infrom the north.
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Eugene, OR
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
After looking at the ratings, I was a little apprehensive booking the room, but it turned out just fine. Clean, comfortable and the breakfast that was included was appreciated.

After looking at the ratings, I was a little apprehensive booking the room, but it turned out just fine. Clean, comfortable and the breakfast that was included was appreciated.

Group Traveler
Michael from Crescent City, CA
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
room exceptionally large and very clean and superbly quite
breakfast a bit plain but still worth the price of admission.

A bit off the beaten path, get off the freeway and make a few left turns and you will find it. Given that it is back a bit from the road adds to the comfort level and the room's quite nature. the hotel is well maintained and the room was much larger than expected. The appliances that one comes to expect were all there and really the only complaint that I had was that the hotels internet kept slowing down and dropping my connection. Other than that, this place definitely met and or exceeded my expectations . ...read more

Couple
Maria from Issaquah, WA
July 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
the staff was very accommodating
the lobby was too cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Kent, WA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was fantastic and they had warm cookies and popcorn every night.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg