Comfort Inn Trenton

Comfort Inn Trenton

Comfort Inn Trenton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
68 Monogram Pl
Trenton, ON K8V 6S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Trenton in Sidney

# 1 of 3 hotels in Sidney
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Trenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Trenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Trenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deb from Westfield, MA
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
easy access from highway
room darkening drapes did not meet well in the middle allowing outside lighting as well as travelers headlights to shine into the room
Solo Traveler
Danny from Pierrefonds, Canada
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well pleased
every thing was fine

well situated easy to find

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
September 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The new décor of the rooms is quite nice.
Having to pay a $50.00 deposit on arrival and to be informed that the room was already charged to our credit card which we were told on booking online that we could use our debut card on arrival. The staff could also take some greeting and personality
Family Traveling with Teens
Wes from Brantford, Canada
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
parking spaces are made for smart cars not trucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great new room!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
our room was newer and it smelled much nicer on the 2nd floor.
I did not like the fact that there is hardly anything for breakfast and the muffins and bread was hard. You could have some bagels and your coffee tasted like water. Was not too impressed with how dirty the carpets were on the main floor and the bad sme
Couple
Suzanne from Beloeil, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to reach
The wifi Worked Orly onze day
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from North York, Canada
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing pecial.
Under renovation. We were unaware/
Group Traveler
Garrett from Grosse Ile, MI
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
New 2nd fl rooms and the owner
No elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bev from Barrie, Canada
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The smell of ciggerettes throughout the main level of the hotel. Made my luggage smell like ciggerettes.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Trenton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Trenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.