Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
66 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

# 8 of 29 hotels in North York
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicole from Bridgetown, Barbados
July 14, 2016
3.0
I stay in room 279 for 7 days the last 4 days of our stay we had to ask front desk to let us back into our room,I also think the breakfast area is too small
Mansik from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
THE STAFF WAS VERY RUDE AND DISRESPECTED MY PASTOR AND OTHER CHURCH MEMBERS, THE ROOM WAS NOT READY FOR ONE GUESS THAT TRAVELED 8 1/2 HOURS TO GET THERE WITH US. THERE WAS MOLD UNDER THE BATHTUB MAT, AND THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS NO HELP!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 8, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Worst hotel I have ever stated at smell of drugs in the hall ways was over powering stuff was useless no wifi for a week no pop machine working four four days would not ever stay there again if I have stayed at comfort inn before never this bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
I asked for a smoking room and when I got there they gave me a non-smoking room(did not know), which they ended up charging me $400 extra!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
close ness to the hospital my son in
wifi works some time staff of no help at all smell of drugs in the hall ways
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
There was pot smell throughout the first floor. There were other kinds of business going on in the motel. Yes, they were clients but the staff should have spoken to them.
Couple
Oppong from Yonkers, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The people at the front desk were very polite
Their rooms sting and the cleanliness is not standard
Solo Traveler
Faisal from Maple, Canada
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There staff and cleaness
I like all
Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.