Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
66 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

# 6 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location of the hotel was good.
The room we were first assigned was terrible, i.e. Holes in the wall, dated, no blow dryer and cigarette burns on the wall.

If you are only planning on arriving late and leaving early great place. I would not recommend this hotel the staff I found were inexperienced. Extremely disappointed. The hotel was extremely rundown. The price for hotel was not worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the location was the best thing about this hotel, everything else was very sub-par.
The staff were very inexperienced - they booked us into the wrong room, this was discovered after having the door key cards replaced twice. Hotel was rundown with water leak visible in halway off reception area. Room floor was dirty on entry.

I will be avoiding this hotel in future. Not a memorable stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirt, dusty need some cleaning done .

Place needs a face lift.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was close to venue
My reservation was not right upon arrival,the room was not cleaned in the whole two days we were there,a business was being run out of the room next to us,breakfast was below average and we constantly had to ask for items to be refilled

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone pick another

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was near York University and the Rogers Cup. The hotel does serve breakfast.
The track for the sliding door to the parking lot was filled with debris and wouldn't open. Maintenance opened it with difficulty so we could bring our luggage into the room. The hotel needs to clean the sliding door tracks and spray with silicone.

Visually, it needs a new roof....

Hamid from Ottawa, Canada
August 10, 2014
1.0
please do not send me to such hotels in the future. there was nothing to like.
smelt like carpet cleaning powders. lots of noise and old beaten up building
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was the only good thing!
We booked this hotel for two nights, after arriving at the hotel around 10 pm we were told they sold are room to someone else, we waited till midnight to finally get a room for their to be someone else's bags in the room, and the room to be a completemess

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, front desk people were unaccomadating did nothing to fix are problem. Came and took the bags out of the room left the beds dirty and told us it's the only room they have we can stay in. Very disappointed with this hotel chain would not recomend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Pauls, Canada
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
everything! there was a large bug of some sort on the wall in the room, and the front desk staff never even came up to see. it took a long time to check into the hotel when we arrived. the room looked dirty and we certainly checked for bed bugs!

very dissapppointed in the quality of room and the cleaniness of the room and hotel in general. i will NEVER stay at this hotel again and i don't think i will bother with another comfort inn either. not very comfortable, that's for sure

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing the hotel is a ptece of garbage
Everything

Need new shingles on the roof, very run down hotel the hallways are very dark like a dungeon the rooms are out dated and filthy. The bathroom was run down and the door was full of dirt and handprints. There was no coffee in my room only a coffe maker. I would not pay--- a night there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jong Hun from Stittsville, Canada
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old hotel, small public area, broken shower uitility It was some cold during stay at the room. bad smell(smoking?) at hallway.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg