Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
66 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

# 6 of 20 hotels in North York
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Pauls, Canada
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
everything! there was a large bug of some sort on the wall in the room, and the front desk staff never even came up to see. it took a long time to check into the hotel when we arrived. the room looked dirty and we certainly checked for bed bugs!

very dissapppointed in the quality of room and the cleaniness of the room and hotel in general. i will NEVER stay at this hotel again and i don't think i will bother with another comfort inn either. not very comfortable, that's for sure

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing the hotel is a ptece of garbage
Everything

Need new shingles on the roof, very run down hotel the hallways are very dark like a dungeon the rooms are out dated and filthy. The bathroom was run down and the door was full of dirt and handprints. There was no coffee in my room only a coffe maker. I would not pay--- a night there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jong Hun from Stittsville, Canada
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old hotel, small public area, broken shower uitility It was some cold during stay at the room. bad smell(smoking?) at hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pasqualino from Ottawa, Canada
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
waffle machine and the nice lady working the breakfast area and the cleaning lady who helped us get in to have breakfast.
Towels not ready when checked in; dirty rooms; water damage on the ceiling; disgusting stains everywhere; door falling apart; very old furniture; ice machine directly in front of my room (226); broken screen on window letting the cold air come in.

I can't not much else to say...very disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Barrie, Canada
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
They didn't clean our room the 2nd night, and we had to move into another one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, WV
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
free breakfast, location close to the rexall center
Smelled strongly of smoke, halls and stairwells dirty

Okay for a short stay, but be careful if you are going alone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohamed from Portland, OR
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cutomemer service !!
Yeah parking and breakfast was very good and house keeping they ask u if wana later cleaning that s great service;;;)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
location, complimentary parking and breakfast
See review.

I was given a smoking room without being notified. I just assumed it was smoke-free until I noticed I had trouble breathing and my door did not have the no-smoking sign. I kindly asked the front desk if I could switch to a non-smoking room but was advised that they are out of rooms. I then called Priceline who was very helpful and they confirmed that they just spoke to front desk and they will get me to a different non-smoking room. What's sad is that the person Priceline spoke to was the same person I just did a few seconds prior. How is that for customer service? When I got into the non-smoking room, I settled in and went to bed. Well tried to anyway. Throughout the night I kept hearing loud rumbling all through to the morning. Even with earplugs it was hard to sleep through it due to the excessive noise and vibrations. I think it was the laundromat being in use right below me. I was here for 2 nights as I was in no condition to drive home. Needless to say, I got barely any sleep. To be honest, sleeping in my car probably would've been better ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Breakfast room. It was well equipped and the food was good comparing to the price we paid for the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg