Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
66 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

# 7 of 23 hotels in North York
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Dover, NH
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
I'd maybe say price but after staying there even that wasn't that great.
Lack of Cleanliness, worn out, old, location didn't feel safe not because it was in a bad location but because that combined with the "security". Also, the included continental breakfast was terrible and made me feel sick enough i ate out the next morning
Business Traveler
Steven from Stittsville, Canada
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast and that was it.
Not clean. Changed rooms 3 times first night. Mild in bathrooms, stains on sheets. Bathrooms not cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmerston, Canada
September 11, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
They gave me a room with someone sleeping in bed already (by mistake of course)it turned me off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaleem from Plainview, NY
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing to say
Hotel need to be maintain specially bathroom. bath Towel was smaily and sting with smoke drugs.
Nicole from Bridgetown, Barbados
July 14, 2016
3.0
I stay in room 279 for 7 days the last 4 days of our stay we had to ask front desk to let us back into our room,I also think the breakfast area is too small
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 6, 2016
8.0
WiFi was not adequate
Mansik from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
THE STAFF WAS VERY RUDE AND DISRESPECTED MY PASTOR AND OTHER CHURCH MEMBERS, THE ROOM WAS NOT READY FOR ONE GUESS THAT TRAVELED 8 1/2 HOURS TO GET THERE WITH US. THERE WAS MOLD UNDER THE BATHTUB MAT, AND THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS NO HELP!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.