Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North

Comfort Inn Toronto North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
66 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto North in North York

# 8 of 29 hotels in North York
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 8, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Worst hotel I have ever stated at smell of drugs in the hall ways was over powering stuff was useless no wifi for a week no pop machine working four four days would not ever stay there again if I have stayed at comfort inn before never this bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
I asked for a smoking room and when I got there they gave me a non-smoking room(did not know), which they ended up charging me $400 extra!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
December 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
close ness to the hospital my son in
wifi works some time staff of no help at all smell of drugs in the hall ways
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
There was pot smell throughout the first floor. There were other kinds of business going on in the motel. Yes, they were clients but the staff should have spoken to them.
Couple
Oppong from Yonkers, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The people at the front desk were very polite
Their rooms sting and the cleanliness is not standard
Solo Traveler
Faisal from Maple, Canada
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There staff and cleaness
I like all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hi, I like locations it near the almost all HWY and cleanness.
I like every thibg
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakefield, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very close to the hospital - the reason for our stay was due to a surgery and need to recover before traveling home.
The essential fact is that you're only paying for a roof over your head. The bathroom was mouldy, in the tub, when issues arrived with the stay there was little to no resolution, despite desperate attempts to explain the severity of the situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, Canada
December 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing, except the breakfast
Dirty carpet, worn out wallpaper. Bathroom ceiling was damaged and old. Bed was thin. Slight odour of sewage every now and then. We had booked a 3 night stay but left after one night and only stayed the first night because we only arrived at 10pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location of the hotel was good.
The room we were first assigned was terrible, i.e. Holes in the wall, dated, no blow dryer and cigarette burns on the wall.

If you are only planning on arriving late and leaving early great place. I would not recommend this hotel the staff I found were inexperienced. Extremely disappointed. The hotel was extremely rundown. The price for hotel was not worth it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.