Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
6355 Airport Rd.
Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Toronto Airport in Mississauga

See Most Popular hotels in Mississauga
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the airport. The people running the attached restaurant were very nice. The front desk people were apologetic for the incidences, but could not offer much help.
There was no elevator and we had a lot of luggage to tote up to the second floor. Also, once in the room, the phone didn't work. Finally, somehow the room keys were programmed incorrectly and some strange guy randomly entered our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and breakfast were good.
I did have lots of problems with the shuttle from the airport. I had to take it twice and both times had a bad experience.After waiting for a shuttle for 50 min. I was provided with 2 phone numbers to call. It took half an hour for the hotel to answer it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenora, Canada
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Lost my pre-paid reservation, smelled weird, needs a serious deep clean and update.
Couple
David from Ottawa, Canada
July 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the 401 and the affordable rate
The bathroom counter space was limited
Katrina from Mattawa, Canada
July 17, 2016
7.0
There is a pizza place attached to the hotel. Also the breakfast they serve is comparable to the Hampton.
There is no elevator. We had to pull 5 suitcases and a playpen up two flight of stairs. Was very unhappy with that.
Couple
Umang from Windsor, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location is awesome
There was not attendance for me at reception for almost 10 minutes. Second thing, No one was there for filling empty containers for breads and buns on breakfast time. i went inside and asking people that where can i get bread for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, Canada
May 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very close to the airport - a very easy shuttle ride.
This hotel is very old and worn around the edges. We were there on a Friday night and there were dozens of small children running around and making a lot of noise. Unfortunately the walls and doors are paper thin and we could hear everyone in the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iqaluit, Canada
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to the airport, that's it.
The room I was out in was at the end of two long hallways, in a back porch looking area. It was cold and old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean,close
Shuttle low point ,very slow pickup and morning running late and van door would not latch front passenger had to hold door close poor mechanical condition morning driver on phone while driving and poor communication definite low point otherwise genera
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bait and switch. No long term parking was available. They also gave my room to another guy. He walked into my room as they assigned us both to one room. It was very unnerving.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.