Quality Inn Toledo

Quality Inn Toledo

Quality Inn Toledo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3560 Secor Rd.
Toledo, OH 43606

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Toledo in Toledo

# 9 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Toledo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Toledo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christopher from Canton, OH
October 21, 2015
7.0
Price .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Fulton, OH
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean staff nice and helpful. The hotel was close to restaurants, gas stations etc.
The only thing I would have liked different was the bathroom was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was close to where we were visiting. The price and availability were the reasons we chose this hotel.
Business Traveler
Scott from West Chester, OH
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, location was great.Breakfast was very good and had a good variety.
Some of the upstairs rooms are smoking so in some stairwells you can smell it.
Keith from Lima, OH
August 5, 2015
the size of the rooms were Awesome ! breakfast was in a real restaurant and was $5.95 for all you could eat . And their Fitness Center was unavailable, but the Hotel had an agreement with another next so we could use their facilities. Good location
Karen from Lasalle, Canada
July 28, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The place overall was clean, the breakfast was hot and fresh tasting, coffee was strong! Our room was very clean, and the gym had a great set-up for cardio and strength. Completely unexpected. Would stay here again.
To get to our room we decided to walk through the smoking section. It wafted into the hallway some so we held our breath, but it definitely didn't seep into the non-smoking section. That's just minor, everything else exceeded expectations.
David from Toledo, OH
July 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Stone Mountain, GA
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frederick from Mason, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
They had a good breakfast.
My wife and I had to stand outside our room because we could not get in. I had to go down three times because the key would not work. They had to call security to let us in and it took him several times with his master . Never did we hear sorry.
Reviews of Quality Inn Toledo
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Toledo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.