Comfort Inn Times Square South Area

Comfort Inn Times Square South Area

Comfort Inn Times Square South Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
305 West 39th Street
New York, NY 10018
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Times Square South Area in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Times Square South Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Times Square South Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Times Square South Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Orchid from Astoria, NY
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location.
I arrived to breakfast at 10:01am in a weekday and there was absolutely no way I could even get a piece of any food as I expressed the stuff I would really appreciate it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Santiago, Chile
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The locación, the beds and bathroom is very good.Good WiFi
The room was very little.The place for breakfast is very small
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Concord, NC
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really liked the location and the staff...
The rooms where small and the breakfast area was very small. Also it needed a microwave and mini refridgerator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location was great! Staff was very nice even took the extra effort to get me 2 beds since the first night they did not have any.
It was a little small but for the location its ok your there to be out not to stay in your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, VT
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast included is so helpful. Location is excellent for Times Sq and Broadway shows.
The breakfast area is very crowded.
Ben from Assonet, MA
April 24, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Regina from Madison, CT
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The front desk employee went out of his way to accommodate my needs. I also liked the complimentary breakfast.
The room and bathroom was very small. The location had loud voices outside my room in the middle of the night. The decor was worn and old.
Couple
Joann from Bloomfield, CT
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The distance from this hotel and the bus station was excellent. We were able to walk from bus station to hotel upon arrival and departure. We were able to do an early check=in. Upon checking out we were able to leave our bags at the hotel. Staff was great
N/A
Alan from Naples, FL
April 15, 2016
8.0
Location and Staff were excellent!
Rooms were a bit small.
Group Traveler
Patrice from Newark, DE
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The rooms were extremely small . Had to boil ice to make a cup of hot tea Coffee was old ... Very old
Reviews of Comfort Inn Times Square South Area
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Times Square South Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.