Comfort Inn Thomasville

Comfort Inn Thomasville in Thomasville

Comfort Inn Thomasville

Comfort Inn Thomasville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
895 Lake Road
Thomasville, NC 27360

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Thomasville in Thomasville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Thomasville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Thomasville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Thomasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Thomasville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jing from Denvers, MA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, close to the show ground, but we did not find good restaurant in walking distance.
Hot water was cold or low temperature during the night and morning, we have to take shower at very early morning. We have reserved the non-smoking room, but we got smoking room and the room have bad smell of smoking make all my stuff have smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and well layed out, roomy and had a desk for my computer.
The mattress was "holed" out from excessive use, and the middle of the bed was the most comfortable, but difficult to do with 2 people in the bed. The breakfast hot items were awful, couldn't eat any of it, but the regular items were okay.

Front counter staff not real friendly, acted like they were being interupted and had to wait on me, didn't matter which shift was on either, still the same. Maids or housekeepers were very nice and friendly, and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plumville, PA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Federico from Guaynabo, PR
August 25, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 22, 2014
8.0
The room was very clean and the staff very friendly
The only thing that was inconvenient was there was only 2 bath towels in the room...
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Dummerston, VT
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Clarkston, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and I enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel.
No everything was positive .

Great location to food, shopping, and the highway.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
May 1, 2014
5.0
Close to interstate.
Had a strong odor. Probably smoke.
Couple
Stacie from Athens, GA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient, clean
unprofessional lobby staff at check-in
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Huntsville, AL
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was awesome! Overall, hotel exceeded expectations for rating. Hotel convenient to highway, but a little far from Greensboro (what we searched). Very nice breakfast.
wi-fi buffered alot
Reviews of Comfort Inn Thomasville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Thomasville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg