Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Prospect Pointe
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

# 10 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, good breakfast.
No microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Yi Ting from Pittsburgh, PA
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moonachie, NJ
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room and location
There was no warm welcome when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of the hotel, its located right opposite to the popular tourist spot 'Niagara Falls', pretty near by 'Prospect Point', also has various food options around.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast and the distance to the Niagara Falls State Park.
We had to do a late check in and and we arrived to the hotel the guy that checked us in was not friendly or helpful at all. As rude as someone can be. Other than that everything was great.
Couple
Linda from Cleveland, OH
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Close to the falls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean the hot breakfast was good. short walk to great places to eat.
Couple
Tamara from North Olmsted, OH
March 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean and close to falls. Great value.
There was a lot of road construction around hotel. Not that we could hear it at night just a little hard to get to hotel with the construction. But still worth the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Temple Terrace, FL
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The place was imaculate and close to everything. We will stay there again on our return visit.
The breakfast was kind of lame but palatable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Typical double queen bed room. Nothing special other than the view of Niagara river and the Niagara Falls State Park. Within an easy walk to the park and falls. Made our quick trip to Niagara Falls very easy.
Thin walls, could easily hear everything going on around you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly from checking to check out. The room was very clean. The bathroom was spotless and a fan in the bathroom was a pleasant surprise. The housekeeping associates were very kind. Our room was 307. *Free Parking*
Reviews of Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.