Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Prospect Pointe
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

# 10 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to National Park
Room was not as new, clean, updated as we thought it would be. Dirt on floor and around window every day we were there, so obviously is was not cleaned thoroughly on a daily basis. Most of the staff was helpful and courteous, some were unfriendly.

The whole area around this hotel is depressed, trashy, dirty and pretty disgusting. We would never stay in the area again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel's location is perfect.
No refrigerator, no microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linthicum, MD
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was good. Hot food, toast, bagels, cereal, coffee, etc. Room was fairly clean. The rest of the hotel was clean.
It would be nice if the vending machines had water. Also, the rooms didn't have a microwave or fridge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Unbeatable location, friendly staff and good breakfast¿ Wish return again and has recommended to friends!
It seems too early that must check out before 11 am. The signal of TV Set was not clear.
Couple
Fred from Glenham, SD
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Located walking distance to the falls.
The tv signal was awful. We complained and they couldn't fix it but they gave us a generous credit off our stay.

We were very pleased with the location. We were right across the street from the entrance to migrate falls. The breakfast was good, a little crowded with two bus loads of tourists there, but food stations were spread out which helped. Elevators were a little slow again with all the tourists there but that was to be expected. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Syracuse, NY
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and cosy. Helpful and friendly staff.
The breakfast was not good at all... Couple of TV channels were not working.

Fabulous location. Clean and nice room. Helpful staff.

Couple
Steven from Rochester, NY
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Priscilla from Cleveland, OH
March 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
only that it was close to Niagara Falls and that they serve breakfast in the morning.
It had no views and was very very small room compared to the other Comfort Inn and Suites I stayed at in Buffalo and it had a smell.

for the price I paid I was very disappointed in the hotel room. The breakfast was very nice though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, NY
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Was close enough to walk to casino
The beds were hard as a rock
Reviews of Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn The Pointe Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg