Quality Inn & Suites Terrell

Quality Inn & Suites Terrell

Quality Inn & Suites Terrell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
103 Mira Place
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Terrell in Terrell

# 3 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
No elevator. . . Having to lug suitcase upstairs was not easy.
Dan from Weatherford, TX
July 17, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joyce from Blue Springs, MO
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Easy access.
Needed key cards rekeyed two times during our three night stay.
Group Traveler
Mark from Grimes, IA
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

L Js Pilot Car Servi from Graham, TX
June 11, 2016
7.0
The bed was perfect aND tell room temperature was cofortable
No
James from Two Rivers, WI
June 1, 2016
5.0
Price
Over 10 yr staying off & on, general going downhill. Towels are very thin & for 3 adults, we had to ask every day for extra towels. Also asked twice to have bedside table drawer cleaned out (obviously from previous people in room).
Business Traveler
Damon from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel smelled like they were smoking illegal stuff and there was vomit on the walls in the bathroom. The stairs hadn't been cleaned in who knows how long. Bad employes that don't keep up the hotel. Had to be there for work.
Hotel smelled like they were smoking illegal stuff and there was vomit on the walls in the bathroom. The stairs hadn't been cleaned in who knows how long. Bad employes that don't keep up the hotel. Had to be there for work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
March 14, 2016
8.0
Very nice staff on desk. We received an upgrade on our room which was unexpected and very appreciated. Good breakfast, clean room, quiet.
The location of the hotel is tucked behind a couple of other buildings off the access road, so it was easy to miss - but also easy to get back to once we realized we had passed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the interstate
Lots of Highway Noise. Smoking area is near front door and it wafts up to some rooms on second floor.
Couple
Carol from Deltona, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet The hair dryer was not working and it was fixed once I told them immediately. I love the breakfast too, saved money The best thing I like no smoking
The rugs in the entrance and steps need to be cleaner or better yet changed to nicer color this will help the look of the hotel
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Terrell
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.