Comfort Inn Tarboro

Comfort Inn Tarboro

Comfort Inn Tarboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1504 Western Boulevard
Tarboro, NC 27886

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Tarboro in Tarboro

# 2 of 2 hotels in Tarboro
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Tarboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Tarboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Tarboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Washington, DC
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was convenient to the business and social events that I was in Tarboro for. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Room had a large patch mark in wall that needed painting,toilet seat had what appeared to be a burn mark on it. On two mornings the hot water in the shower was turned off so we had to take cold showers.one day the bathroom was cleaned but beds not made
Couple
Rahsaan from Warner Robins, GA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
N/A
Management needs to update the hotel. The rooms look old and the carpet had and odor.
Couple
John from Banner Elk, NC
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Check in was pleasant and accomodating.
Facility was a bit worn and dated
Solo Traveler
Derek from Atlanta, GA
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
dated, smelled funky The "fitness room" was probably the worst I have ever seen at a hotel with equipment that didn't work and the oldest / poorest treadmill ever.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free and strong WiFi access, friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms look a little run down: frayed carpet, hole in wall in bathroom, dank/musty smell in the room

The hotel is consistent with the star rating and expectations were met.

Business Traveler
Leroy from Albany, GA
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel was very convenient.
I did not care for the nauseating smell of smoke in the room, the worn and very suspicious looking bedspread, the overall look of wear and tear of the room itself and the bathroom, including the worn and unattractive floor tile.

Judging by my room, the guestrooms in this hotel are in desperate need of refreshing and rennovation.

Couple
Walter from Edenton, NC
September 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location was great for my Holiday. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this location.
My girlfriend wanted cooked grits or oatmeal.

We were really impressed with the way the cleaning staff cleaned our room. The service at the front desk was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Rachonda
July 2, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
The customer service was great.
Their was nothing that I didn't like.

This hotel was very convenient and a great location close to everything.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Tarboro
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Tarboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.