Comfort Inn Swift Current

Comfort Inn Swift Current

Comfort Inn Swift Current Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1510 South Service Rd E
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Swift Current in Swift Current

# 11 of 13 hotels in Swift Current
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Swift Current
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Swift Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Swift Current

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Edgerton, Canada
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was good too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room and location. i would recommend to increase the star rate level
small space and area on dining for breakfast
Couple
Sharlette from Rivers, Canada
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, the bed was comfortable, they was lots of room around the bed but we were staying in a one bedroom room. The included breakfast was good they had hot eggs and sausages the morning we were there
Couple
Eric from St Malo, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were very accommodating and cordial. Also the patio doors allowed easy access to our room. The desk staff and the gal that over saw the breakfast area were very pleasant to deal with.
The claim on the sign that the property was just recently renovated is a Huge over statement. I don't believe a few strips of new wall paper and a brush of paint can be a claim as a Reno.

The parking at this property could be considered marginal at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and was a clean and quiet hotel. Recently renovated so everything looked new and in good condition. Continental breakfast was well laid out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Romelle from Saint Paul, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff and the lady keeping the kitchen in shape. She was delightful.
The room was clean and nicely decorated but as a non smoking hotel the rooms still have the smoke smell from times past. Same with the last CI I stayed at. I opted to stay at a BW-plus tonight for that very reason.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Swift Current
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Swift Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.