Quality Inn Suwanee

Quality Inn Suwanee

Quality Inn Suwanee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2945 Lawrenceville Suwanee
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Suwanee in Suwanee

# 8 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
August 4, 2015
Lots of selections for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Hon from Port Orange, FL
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Breakfast. Parking.
No.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Baton Rouge, LA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I walked up and then left. Lost my $--- but did not care. Did not feel safe.
Solo Traveler
Lori from New Haven, CT
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff-as we arrived at 2am.
Square eggs. ( yuck! Spoiled apple juice -yuck! :( So, the food needs attention. We didn't tell the staff. We were headed out- and no one was tending to the food- otherwise we would have told someone in the room.

Easy on/off the highway.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Mamaroneck, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool was excellent
It seem to take forever for the water in the shower to get warm/hot

The location is excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Buford, GA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything exterior was scary

Staff was very rude

Business Traveler
Jack from Palm City, FL
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location for my trip
when you are in the shower, the water temperature varies when someone else turns on or off water flow in other parts of the hotel

nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Antioch, TN
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
I like that the hotel was in close proximity to the area I needed to be in and the interstate.
The rooms were old looking, the hotel seemed to be remodeling some rooms (there was old furniture and mattresses just leaning outside the doors of rooms), and the walkways were dirty.

I will not be staying again. It was not what I expected. It was an old place. Te staff was nice. But the hotel needs to be updated.

Reviews of Quality Inn Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.