Quality Inn Suwanee

Quality Inn Suwanee in Suwanee

Quality Inn Suwanee

Quality Inn Suwanee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2945 Lawrenceville Suwanee
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Suwanee in Suwanee

# 6 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Mamaroneck, NY
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool was excellent
It seem to take forever for the water in the shower to get warm/hot

The location is excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Buford, GA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything exterior was scary

Staff was very rude

Business Traveler
Jack from Palm City, FL
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location for my trip
when you are in the shower, the water temperature varies when someone else turns on or off water flow in other parts of the hotel

nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Antioch, TN
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
I like that the hotel was in close proximity to the area I needed to be in and the interstate.
The rooms were old looking, the hotel seemed to be remodeling some rooms (there was old furniture and mattresses just leaning outside the doors of rooms), and the walkways were dirty.

I will not be staying again. It was not what I expected. It was an old place. Te staff was nice. But the hotel needs to be updated.

Group Traveler
Robert from Midland, GA
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was ok. Priceline screw me on the room price. My wife booked it for one date another date showed on the rev. It cost me 25 dollars to change. Then Priceline charged my credit card
XXX and
XXX dollar until the next morning then they took it o

Ii will never use Priceline in the future. Will get legal help to find out why Priceline took my money for any length of time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
June 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff and other staff we came in contact with were all very friendly and helpful. The location was good for where we needed to go.
I think the priceline price for this hotel was too high.

This hotel was OK, but it certainly did not seem like a XXX/night room (with taxes). The breakfast was ok, about what I expected for a 2 star hotel, but again, I feel it was overpriced.

Business Traveler
Garrett from Memphis, TN
October 21, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Not crowded.
Location.

The hotel was decent for a short stay. The location is too isolated and surrounded by several vacant properties. The overall experience was fair for a short stay, but i would not recommend an extended stay. Hotel needs much renovation, but I am still not sure if it could counteract the location issue.

Business Traveler
Ann from Greensboro, GA
October 3, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
It was dirty and needs updating

Would not recommend based on the uncleanliness, age and priced too high.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eu Janey from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room we stayed in had pet hair, we asked the front office if we could change rooms she let us look at several rooms , we found a room sustainable
Most rooms had pet hair and took along time to cool down.
Reviews of Quality Inn Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg