Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area

Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area

Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2485 Hotel Circle Place
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and clean
Next to highway causing it to be a little noisy at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the staff, staff knowledge, staff was very helpful.Have not stayed many places in awhile. Loved the breakfast buffet. Loved that they had security. Everyone was really friendly and most of all I felt comfortable. Had a good experience overall.
Have not stayed in Hotels for awhile, was surprised they charged fee for parking on premise. Couple of times I wanted to exit room and maid cart was blocking me getting in and out. Saw a bug crawling up wall. That bugged me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was perfect
The hotel was a little Old The breakfast are was setup weird and wasn't many options. Could barely walk in there because of how many people were there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, MI
June 28, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude customer service during breakfast hours
Rude staff for free breakfast. Had to eat and feed my children with my hands because they locked the door to the breakfast bar and wouldn't allow me to get utensils or napkins. Noisy rooms, could hear everyone's conversations outside our room. Old hotel
Betty from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
2.0
Breakfast, and the pool.
Not enough towels in the bathroom. The bathroom was not clean when we first checked in(hair behind the toilet) The main AC was not working properly, the maintenance man came an replaced the vent, and cleaned the AC. We will not stay here in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and breakfast and laundry room.
They put a towing note on our car but they never gave us a paper to put on our car about towing. Also there were many sketchy people hanging around outside the hotel. Homeless man livin in car, people on skateboards all around the place. Didn't feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There wasn't much about this hotel that was great.
The hotel is in a very bad neighborhood. The pool was dirty and there were never any guest pool towels. Nobody ever answered the front desk when we tried to call so you had to go down there. The rooms were not clean at all - they put a $50 hold on card.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
April 25, 2017
1.0
Location
Closest elevator out of order. Vending machine on the floor out of order. Breakfast area smelled. Room slept five but was smaller than expected. Had to pay for parking and since elevator was out of order had to walk a very long way to get to the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Comfort Inn & Suites -SeaWorld has a very convenient location to many places in San Diego. They offer a very nice breakfast - with many options. The pool was nice and our kids enjoyed playing in the pool.
The bed in our room was the most uncomfortable bed that we have ever slept in. The pillows felt as if they were bags of rags. If you are going to stay there - bring your own pillow. The A/C also had issues,started to not work on our last day.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Diego - Zoo Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.