Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1067 Wilkes Barre Township
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre in Wilkes Barre

# 7 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
February 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mindy from Lexington Park, MD
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness was GREAT! The staff when we checked in were very polite!! Location was where I needed it to be.
The bathroom could have used a heater... Couldn't keep the bathroom warm. The floor was cold in the middle of the night if you got up to go to the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, ME
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large, with all the amenities we wanted. Very clean. Breakfast was good. Included eggs and sausage, as well as other continental offerings. Restaurant had excellent food at reasonable price.
Couple
Sean from Kemptville, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms Friendly staff Reasonable price
Couple
Nancy from Monroe, NY
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was close to a restruant and the employee were very friendly and every thing went smoothly .
I didn't find anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Camden, NY
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Pub in hotel; great staff; well provisioned room and very comfortable beds.
Everything was perfect!
Couple
John from Haymarket, VA
October 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive
The noise level from the hallway and doors closing made our stay somewhat unpleasant.
Couple
Joshua from Palmyra, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.