Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1067 Wilkes Barre Township
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre in Wilkes Barre

# 8 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenience of location and cleanliness
Highway noise was noticible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazleton, PA
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival our room was upgraded because my wife and I were just married. Staff was friendly and helpful.
I recommend they keep their courtesy bottled water in a cooler.
Couple
Barry from Easton, PA
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
I think it will need a makeover soon.
Couple
Bonnie from Sidney, NY
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness,quiet,breakfast.Great friendly staff.
Couple
Kate from Charleston, WV
April 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great for the quick stop over we made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel was convenient to restutants as well as shopping.
Unfortunately I was able to hear the guest in the room next to us. We stayed at the hotel for several days and the breakfast was the same everyday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
February 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mindy from Lexington Park, MD
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness was GREAT! The staff when we checked in were very polite!! Location was where I needed it to be.
The bathroom could have used a heater... Couldn't keep the bathroom warm. The floor was cold in the middle of the night if you got up to go to the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, ME
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large, with all the amenities we wanted. Very clean. Breakfast was good. Included eggs and sausage, as well as other continental offerings. Restaurant had excellent food at reasonable price.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.