Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
106 Capital Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield in West Springfield

# 8 of 13 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Park, MI
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool was closed for renovations
Couple
Bridget from Woodward, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice,comfortable,clean,soft beds,great new shower.
In renovation,but will be very nice when done, good price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Byron from Bronxville, NY
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They served breakfast.
They were doing repair to some rooms and that's were they placed me to stay...though you didn't hear them working at night, but you could see dust flowing in the air..bed also uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, NH
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was very close to the interstate. The staff was very friendly
For the rate I would have expected better accomodations. They are renovating..not the issue. No elevator, had to venture through the construction area for vending machines. I previously paid less and stayed at a Sheraton..just a bit dissapointing.
Couple
William from Ewing, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
They provided us with a list of area restaurants when we arrived, which was great because we didnt know the area and were starving!
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Auburn, ME
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Yes, the dirty carpets, the wires all over , the smell, the ceiling tiles falling off . I can go on and on
Couple
Norma from Wilmington, DE
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful.
It's being remodeled and I'm sure it will be beautiful when finished.
Couple
John from Brattleboro, VT
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff helpful--construction was occurring---Computer was slow---- they finally decided to give us a suite since we were patient---Very Nice! Good Breakfast
Hard to get to------ (road also under construction-- Not their fault) Construction in lobby
Senior Travelers
John from Princeton, NJ
October 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Ease of access to I 91.
No elevator for second floor.

It's a clean, decent room with cable. Decent bed. Nothing more.

Couple
Tracey from Roslindale, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.