Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield in West Springfield

Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
106 Capital Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield in West Springfield

# 8 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Ewing, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
They provided us with a list of area restaurants when we arrived, which was great because we didnt know the area and were starving!
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Auburn, ME
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Yes, the dirty carpets, the wires all over , the smell, the ceiling tiles falling off . I can go on and on
Couple
Norma from Wilmington, DE
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful.
It's being remodeled and I'm sure it will be beautiful when finished.
Couple
John from Brattleboro, VT
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff helpful--construction was occurring---Computer was slow---- they finally decided to give us a suite since we were patient---Very Nice! Good Breakfast
Hard to get to------ (road also under construction-- Not their fault) Construction in lobby
Senior Travelers
John from Princeton, NJ
October 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Ease of access to I 91.
No elevator for second floor.

It's a clean, decent room with cable. Decent bed. Nothing more.

Couple
Tracey from Roslindale, MA
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff helpful, room comfortable
Location and signage to find it

Great breakfast offerings

Business Traveler
Edward from Glen Mills, PA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Torrington, CT
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Had a comfortable bed and good breakfast.
There was no elevator and we were on the second floor .Back door which you had to come in by was not near the parking place you had to use.Poorly planned hotel.Staff said that elevator was going to be added in the next year- will see.

The hotel had just had a major fire in the pool building that was seperate but attached to the main building ,They did a fantastic job of keep[ing the smoke odors out of the main body of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbridge, MA
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was extremely comfy
Not the hotels or staffs fault but there was a fire the night before in the pool area. Booked hotel basically for pool to celebrate a birthday "getaway" . Ask staff if we could be upgrade to a room with jacuzzi tub . could only offer us to pay $80 more
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg