Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Beach, veiw.
Slow noisy elevator.

It was a nice roon for an older hotel. Seemed pretty clean.

Couple
Loretta from East Norriton, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
the boardwalk, the bay, the location
Our bayview room windows were to dirty to really enjoy the view. The front lobby could use an update. Nonetheless, the maintenance and cleaning staff do a great job.

Perfect for our needs. The suites are great for families. View from the bayside room is fantastic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
July 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Montrose, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean and updated - loved the staff, very accommodating and the breakfast was hot, plentiful and delicious. The bedding was top notch and super quiet location
The air smells a little fishy but other than that I LOVED this hotel and I am a fussy guest

The hotel staff greeted us so warmly and were super nice our entire stay (would be nice though to have maids who can understand some English). The bedding was super nice, great guality and clean. Love this place and cannot wait to visit again!

Couple
Tong from Arlington, VA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Wentworth, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the beach on the back of the hotel.
Nothing comes to mind.

Check in was easy, the room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. The staff was nice and the complimentary breakfast consisted of items other than just toast and cereal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Heights, PA
July 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location made this hotel easy to get to and there was no congested traffic surrounding the area. Yet it was still within minutes to the Boardwalk and casinos. A very nice view in the back of the hotel, although not directly seen from my room.
My room was located adjacent to the exercise room and I could hear patrons running on the treadmill which was quite annoying at times.

If one needs a room in a quiet location within close proximity of the boardwalk but that does not have heavy car traffic or sidewalks filled with people, then this is a good choice of hotels. In the morning there were plenty of people taking advantage of the free breakfast. The food selection was better than average, however not the best free breakfast that I've had at a hotel at a comparable price. Nonetheless the breakfast was an added bonus particularly since it was raining heavily in the morning and thus eating in was a plus. All in all, I was pleased with the hotel with the exception of my room being situated right next to the exercise room. That experience was not a pleasant one and put a damper on what could have been a rather delightful experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
July 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The proximity to the Casinos.
There was a used bar of soap left in our shower upon arrival. A housecleaning woman nearly walked into our room unannounced. The hotel lost power for about 15 minutes in the morning.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg