Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
December 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast entree' left something to be desired.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 2, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Holtwood, PA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price, the cleanliness, and it was on the bay, so the view while having our free breakfast was extraordinary!!! I will definitely stay here again!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield Pk, NJ
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and clean and had all the accommodations you could ask for. The staff felt like they we're old friends from the time we walked in and until the time we left. They had free breakfast free WiFi and free parking, great price.
The only thing I didn't like was that the hotel was like right off the highway the roads were very confusing at times. Other than that everything was great.
Couple
Abhishek from Falls Church, VA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location- Convenient location, Next to beach! Would definitely stay again. Breakfast - Make your own Waffle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Freemansburg, PA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Decent bathroom and flat screen cable tv. Lots of nice pillows.
Bed was a little hard. Mini fridge did not cool well. Had loud knocking at door after 10pm. we were quiet. went to door, no one there. It felt unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was beautiful, ocean view And breakfast okay.
some rooms less spacious, thank God the hotel was kind enough to changed my room. In addition, the hotel could enhanced dusting the rooms; especially the air condition vent.
Couple
Peter from Bolingbrook, IL
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very easy to find. Had a room overlooking the bay and it was a beautiful view. The room was very clean and comfortable.
The reference guide in the room stated that the breakfast went until 10:00 am but it was over at 9:30 am.
Business Traveler
Zack from West Chester, PA
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, location
Solo Traveler
Gary from New York, NY
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.