Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Averill Park, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel had odor
Couple
Andrew from West Orange, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The king size bed was comfortable, we slept great. Location was perfect, right off the strip, but close to everything.
Breakfast needed a little more variety.
Akif from Arlington, VA
April 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hasan from Waltham, MA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
-Clean, (no bugs, no bad smell) -Nice breakfast
Business Traveler
Michael from Endicott, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel smelled as soon as yo walked through the door. It was a musty smell, not a clean smell. When checking in the staff was not welcoming. I get to the room NO View what so ever, we were over the front entrance direct view of roof and wall. UNHAPPY
Couple
Cadidra from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the bathroom. Great size overall
Business Traveler
David from Warwick, RI
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was OK - nice view of the ocean
There was a smell that was pervasive throughout the hotel. When I walked in to the lobby I thought maybe the clerk behind the counter had farted. However, I soon realized that the whole place had this awful smell. The place needs a serious refresh!
Business Traveler
Gary from Marlboro, NJ
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
staff member was very helpful with a computer problem
Computers did not work. Stains on rug in room.very old place (pictures on line misleading)breakfast needs a better variety of food (healthier choices)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
People smoked marijuana and workers never said anything. We felt unsafe here
Unsafe
Couple
Karl from Piscataway, NJ
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.