Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Phoenixville, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were pleasantly surprised about this hotel. Will stay here again.
Melissa from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2014
10.0
Clean and comfortable, also free breakfast as well as coffee all day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The furniture in the room
The scenery of the location

I would definitely stay again

Couple
Leila from Philadelphia, PA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room
No

The hotel is spotless, and the front desk man was helpful and nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good, it got you out of the noise and traffic of the city proper.
We didn't like the attitude of the staff when we told them that our room had a bad odor. They told us to come down for a can of spray and to close the door to the bathroom. We found out that they knew the room had a problem, yet they didn't try to help

I am not sure why they treated us so poorly as I explained above. I would have thought that they would have changed us to another room right away. Two people did their job well though: the lady who worked hard at the breakfast bar and the young lady at the desk. This woman was the only one of the three on staff that made any effort to solve the room problem.

Group Traveler
Waseem from Dallas, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location this hotel is great.
We stayed in a double bed room and the beds and the room in general was small.
Group Traveler
Anibal from Cliffwood, NJ
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very good. Nice looking furniture, great beds, soft linens and towels. Super fast check in and out.
Area is definitely not nice looking. Run down or abandoned Motor Inns. But I knew the area. Parking should be better lit, especially in this area. Felt unsafe at 2:00am.

Considering the bad experience that I had with other hotel of the same class in the area this was deffinitely an improvement. Shows that moderately price is not synonym of outdated and rundown. Really wish I had more time to enjoy the breakfast and the room. Its not perfect (carpet needs shampooing) but I would definitely book again, even with its faults.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rahway, NJ
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Exceeded my expectations for the price I paid.
Very weird smell coming from the plumbing in the bathroom. That was a real turn off. Luckily I bring scented candles any time I stay in a hotel.
Couple
Lisa from Huntington, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
very bad odor...room, hallways , lobby...front desk staff abrupt and not happy to be there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg