Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7079 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location & beach on location
Housekeeping ran out of towels & refused 2 try & get more
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, nice room, comfortable beds
Breakfast was eh, but expected
Verified Hotel Guest from East Norriton, PA
July 17, 2016
10.0
The opportunity to get the 2 room suite w/2 bathrooms.the sitting room is great. No need to be sitting/lying on the bed until it was time to sleep. It also makes it comfortable to entertain any friends and/or family that may be traveling with you. GREAT!
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and good though the breakfast may be it never changes. However, it is great to have this amenity available and even better to be able to take it or my coffee outside to the gazeebo, boardwalk and beach area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NJ
July 13, 2016
6.0
The location was good and the staff was nice.
The stains on the furniture were gross and seeing something that looked like a silverfish crawling on the bed after we woke up was nasty.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Lebanon, PA
June 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Have never been to Atlantic City and wanted to experience the sights and sounds. Went with friends and we found the hotel very convenient to everything. Even other beaches. Amenities were perfect. Liked the private beach!
Only complaint was the waffle maker each morning. Made the suggestion that management put up a sign that one waffle per person be made. Lines were so long as some people were making 2 or more waffles at a time. Not fair. Breakfast selection perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Parkville, MD
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean in the main areas, the breakfast area was staffed slow. The coffee was not made, they sat empty. However the waffle mix was super! We enjoyed the clean bedding, and comfy mattresses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room is very clean. The staffs are friendly.
The breakfast room is over crowded . The location is far from the center. But the price and service made u for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield Heights, OH
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
June 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was decent.
In a weird part of town... Not very nice in a lot of ways...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The girl at the front desk, was pleasant and welcoming. She remembered me from checking in and acknowledged me each time I saw her in the lobby, which made me feel like more than just a patron on the 4th floor. She is definitely an asset to you.
No.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.