Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
132 Hwy. 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 1 of 2 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Acworth, GA
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and warm feeling about the place.
The front desk lady was very rude and confrontational for some reason didn't know why she talked over me or at me as if I' wereremedial. She was very condescending and it was very offensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
February 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, and bed very comfortable.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Big Cove, AL
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great for trip purpose.
Bathroom could be spruced up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, UT
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean, good sized, with a good bed and good furnishings. I was happily surprised with how good the room was, actually - much better than a 2-star rating, closer to 3.5. And TV with tons of Direct TV channels. Internet was fast and free.
The breakfast food wasn't great, but there were lots of choices and it came with the price of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmount, IN
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I was able to stay without having any issues plus the breakfast was above average. Room had everything that I was expecting as far as comfort. Nice little hotel.
I ran across just couple of minor things bathroom sink not draining very fast. Also laundry dryer took 2 cycles to get clothes dry on high.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowood, MS
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly
Room was not clean and smelled of cigarettes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful. Room was clean. The location was close to the wedding we were attending. Would stay here again.
no
Business Traveler
Richard from Lakeland, FL
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Only nicer hotel in the area. Great staff, looks like they have made lots of improvement since last year. Beds are very comfortable.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.