Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 E 13th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 11 of 29 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sue Ann from Tacoma, WA
July 19, 2016
6.0
Comfortable bed/pillows Cleanliness
Price
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rishondra from Crescent City, CA
June 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
great location the room was nice clean and easy in and out. Easy to find.
Bathroom looked unfinished in tile work. You would almost walk into a wall whenever you enter your room and tight parking but pretty good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 3, 2016
8.0
The decore was modern.
When I booked this hotel I was not told of the remodeling taking place and that the water throughout the hotel was being shut off at noon to 4pm daily. I wouldn't have booked my stay with this particular hotel.
Couple
John from Portland, OR
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
We appreciated the fact that the complimentary breakfast included china plates and stainless flatware instead of styrofoam plates and plastic forks etc. We also like the location in downtown Vancouver within easy walking distance of theaters.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great, very friendly and accommodating. Perfect location and area
Hotel was being renovated at the time of my stay, no water at all during certain times, no hot water first night, the manager was understanding and very nice, she addressed issue, resolved asap & discounted my room rate
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location is great for getting on and off freeway. Generally clean and beds are good. Staff is usually very nice. This trip though when I commented about water and lack of hairdryer I was told only a manager could help me. I left my number no call back.
When I arrived at 9:00 p.m. the water spewed gray nastiness and then reduced to a cold trickle that never got better. Hair dryer also didn't work so made for a miserable morning! Breakfast room is locked during use, which feels uncomfortable.
Couple
James from Chilliwack, Canada
March 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good location. Lots of parking.
General area information not available. Mold in room above window. Cobwebs in room corners near ceiling. Air conditioner/heater filter not cleaned. Cobwebs and filter cleaned once we told staff. No comment from hotel on the mold issue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marie from Quincy, WA
March 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The pillows were very comfortable
There wasn't ice because the machines were all disconnected, there were wet towels along all of the room doors like there had been flooding, even on the 4th floor and no explanation why. They were also remodeling so the front desk was a mess with no warni
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.