Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
401 E 13Th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver in Vancouver

# 10 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Grace from Spanaway, WA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price and the great breakfast.
The shower in our room had REALLY bad water pressure! Took us twice the amount of time to shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Yelm, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
was close to Portland. Traffic was heavy going to and from Portland on Friday (which was expected), but great on the weekend. the price was cheap and the rooms were clean. upon check-in we did not have a shower curtain and they were quick to fix it.
The free breakfast was nice, but they couldn't keep up with the amount of people that were there. The staff in charge of breakfast was also very rude and once people stared to ask for dishes to eat with they closed the door and were slow to return.

having small children, the pool was a huge influence on us picking this hotel. The pool stayed open till 10, but was really only usable till about 4 because it was then in the shade of the building and way to cold to use.

Business Traveler
Roger from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was convienently located near a good steak restaurant and the hotel staff were most helpful.
No.

It met my expectations and I will consider it again.

Jane from Leonia, NJ
July 19, 2014
4.0

The hotel is in a nice, quiet location, but if you're coming here to be close to Portland, be prepared to spend 30 minutes in traffic on the bridge. The shower was dirty and the water alternated between hot and cold when other rooms were using water. The walls were so thin that you could hear a paper bag rustling in the hallway. I had to go out to my car to make private phone calls. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janel from Yucaipa, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff!
Room was a tad small.

Gorgeos setting. Would highly recommend!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
June 20, 2014
10.0
It was quiet.
Had note on my windshield when I left at 845 to have car movedby 900 bbecause they were repaving the parking lot. Could have mentioned it whenI cchecked in the previous night.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Mason, MI
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great price and a great location. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, well-appointed rooms. Good breakfast. Easy access to downtown and the freeways. Location is on a cul-de-sac so there is little traffic and it is very quite and peaceful despite being so close to town and the highways.
I always seem to get a room next to or across from the elevator. I think these rooms are smaller than others. I expect it's because I usually purchase from on-line discounter of hotel rooms and tend to get a very good price. A great deal regardless!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg