Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1220 Airport Park Blvd
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah in Ukiah

# 3 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything is good about this hotel. good staff, very clean and nice location !!
Yes, I was there for breakfast at 9:00 AM and they ran out of hash browns and boiled eggs. I am a vegetarian and was hardly left with any options. But this part, rest all is five start for this hotel.
Sharon from Florence, OR
May 22, 2016
10.0
Front desk checkin Lady was GREAT !!!!!!! Warm cookies a 10 !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
sound-proof walls
the bed is too soft
Couple
Deborah from Point Arena, CA
January 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
location was convenient to resaurants.
smoking room was assigned to us. We dont smoke. Charted twice the upgrade fee to move to a "nonsmoking" room but it also smelled like smoke. Cold pool. No hot tub. Thin towels. Cheap utensils and plates at breakfast.

Good if you are a smoker. Otherwise you are better off elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean rooms. Good breakfast in the AM. Clean pool. All customer service reps were very nice and professional.
Room smaller than I thought. A double room not available but the staff did try to get one. Had to pay $10 for a roll-away cot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great bed, nice clean room, across the street from walmart, appplebees, crush steak house, food max, starbucks and a few mexican restaurants. I usually stay at hampton inn nearby, but decided to try comfort inn for half the price. I am glad i did.
The breakfast was the weakest part of the overall experience, kinda plastic food and limited fruit or anything healthy. But it is similar to the breakfast served at the hampton inn, maybe not quite as good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Reno, NV
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The filter in air conditioner was clean
The day before my trip I called to confirm my reservation and was left on hold for 10 min before hanging up. I arrived at 230 as I had a wedding to attend at 3 I wanted to at the least check into my room so it was not givin away before I returned,

I had really hoped to change before the wedding but room not available upon checking in that evening I was told my refrigerator did not work in my room but the ice was down the hall as I tried to retrieve ice to keep mu granddaughters formula from spoiling there was none availabale in the ice macheine I was told to go to a different macheine on another floor no screw you people I should have the ammenities paid for not have to scrounge your hotel to have my needs met. lets just say never again!! The original counter person in the afternoon was rude and the evening one tho she was willing to be accomidationg as I stood there til i signed room ticket then it was screw you lady. ...read more

Ken from Fort Bragg, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.