Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah in Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1220 Airport Park Blvd
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah in Ukiah

# 3 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Brisbane, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and parking.
nothing.

nice and clean and just a block away from the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the full breakfast
I didn't like how the front desk called me at 11am asking if we were leaving yet because I called them around 10:30am telling them to extend our checkout to 12 which the lady stated it was fine. Very rude/annoying.

It was a good hotel with a lot of restaurants and stores surrounding. Even a Starbucks is just 10 feet away which I loved and it was drive thru too! Great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
The bedbugs overwhelm anything good I might have thought.
Bedbugs! Husband and I are covered, thank goodness for Urgent Care and antihistamine shots.

Warning: BEDBUGS! Don't stay here.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Mckinleyville, CA
August 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was spacious and quiet. Beds were comfortable.
Some rooms were smoking rooms and the hallways smelled like cig. smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
May 7, 2013
6.0
Helpful friendly staff, easy wi fi connection,
No work out room, no hot tub, wasp nest by the pool.

Over priced for this star level.

Couple
Jerry from Florence, OR
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was acceptable, but nothing special.
OK but upset at hearing at the front desk while waiting to check in that a direct room buy at the desk was less than our Price Line rate....

Not bad, area around hotel is OK and convenient to the 101, room was quiet and again OK, we have stayed in much better.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Linda, CA
March 4, 2013
6.0
Clean, nice location, nice TV.
Internet service was almost unusable. Walls were very thin and I was awakened by someone snoring in the next room. Bed is very firm so I woke up again with my arm numb from lying my side.

Internet service is extremely slow. Plan on tethering through your phone if you want to do anything other than email. If you like a firm but comfortable bed this is the place for you. Walls are thin. Nice flat screen TV. Good views. Clean hotel. Great location for restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Palm City, FL
June 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super friendly staff

Easily accessed hotel within a short driving distance of mountain trails, redwoods, and secluded gorgeous beaches. The staff bends over backwards to be helpful. The room was immaculate.

Solo Traveler
Todd from Citrus Heights, CA
February 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0

Clean, quite, friendly staff. Overall, very acceptable for the cost.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg