Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1220 Airport Park Blvd
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah in Ukiah

# 3 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean rooms. Good breakfast in the AM. Clean pool. All customer service reps were very nice and professional.
Room smaller than I thought. A double room not available but the staff did try to get one. Had to pay $10 for a roll-away cot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great bed, nice clean room, across the street from walmart, appplebees, crush steak house, food max, starbucks and a few mexican restaurants. I usually stay at hampton inn nearby, but decided to try comfort inn for half the price. I am glad i did.
The breakfast was the weakest part of the overall experience, kinda plastic food and limited fruit or anything healthy. But it is similar to the breakfast served at the hampton inn, maybe not quite as good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Reno, NV
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The filter in air conditioner was clean
The day before my trip I called to confirm my reservation and was left on hold for 10 min before hanging up. I arrived at 230 as I had a wedding to attend at 3 I wanted to at the least check into my room so it was not givin away before I returned,

I had really hoped to change before the wedding but room not available upon checking in that evening I was told my refrigerator did not work in my room but the ice was down the hall as I tried to retrieve ice to keep mu granddaughters formula from spoiling there was none availabale in the ice macheine I was told to go to a different macheine on another floor no screw you people I should have the ammenities paid for not have to scrounge your hotel to have my needs met. lets just say never again!! The original counter person in the afternoon was rude and the evening one tho she was willing to be accomidationg as I stood there til i signed room ticket then it was screw you lady. ...read more

Ken from Fort Bragg, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Brisbane, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and parking.
nothing.

nice and clean and just a block away from the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the full breakfast
I didn't like how the front desk called me at 11am asking if we were leaving yet because I called them around 10:30am telling them to extend our checkout to 12 which the lady stated it was fine. Very rude/annoying.

It was a good hotel with a lot of restaurants and stores surrounding. Even a Starbucks is just 10 feet away which I loved and it was drive thru too! Great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
The bedbugs overwhelm anything good I might have thought.
Bedbugs! Husband and I are covered, thank goodness for Urgent Care and antihistamine shots.

Warning: BEDBUGS! Don't stay here.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Mckinleyville, CA
August 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was spacious and quiet. Beds were comfortable.
Some rooms were smoking rooms and the hallways smelled like cig. smoke.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ukiah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.