Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin in Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7640 Southwest Warms Springs Street
Tualatin, OR 97062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin in Tualatin

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tualatin
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Xiaoli from Shenzhen, China
November 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They accommodated my late checkout request due to an emergency.
The room wasn't very clean. Staff entered my room and started cleaning before I checked out with my items still in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was big and comfortable. The appliances were nice to have in the room. Very clean, housekeeping staff very friendly.
Very late check in time. Breakfast ran out at 730 am, we had to wait 30 minutes for the hot bar to be refilled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 24 hour indoor pool and the breakfast made this hotel great. After a long drive, the kids enjoyed the pool. In the morning before we had to drive home, an actual warm breakfast was welcomed.
Nothing to complaint about.

This was the last hotel in a long trip. It was a great choice to finish our long drive home.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was very small, but clean. Other than the road noise, quiet. Staff was super friendly. great deal.
Business Traveler
Sandra from The Dalles, OR
January 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanest Hotel I've stayed in. Staff supplied breakfast even though I missed the correct time and they had to bring food back out again.

I will definitely come back to this hotel!!

Couple
Joe from Placentia, CA
December 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was clean and quiet at a very reasonable price.It was very close to major highways and easy to commute to and from.
One of the eateries advertising in there hotel info binder turned out to be a small bar with food that was not of the quality they advertised.

I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The pool was a great amenity. Safe, quiet and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good central location and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice front staff and the morning complimentary breakfast was delicious (with a nice handful of food options).
The lights that illuminate the hotel also go directly into the rooms. You need to completely close the blackout curtains to sleep in bed without light hitting your eyes all night.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg