Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7640 Sw Warm Springs Street
Tualatin, OR 97062

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South in Tualatin

# 1 of 1 hotels in Tualatin
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Lolo, MT
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Petfriendly, great beds, quiet, pet yard was perfect, great location for what we were there for. I would stay there everytime when in the area.
Could have had another chair for the table area but not a big deal.
Business Traveler
Neil from Gladstone, OR
March 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and staff
Older look, needs updating
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the moment I stepped in the lobby hotel employee made me feel welcome and comfortable. This young mans customer service skills were exceptional. Thank you!!!
I will use this motel when I am in tbe area
Couple
Emily from Breckenridge, CO
October 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the fitness room, the business center (computer room), the breakfast and the staff (super helpful, friendly, etc.)The location couldn't be beat- right near a Starbucks, a Fred Meyers, restaurants. It was great.
I realize that hotels cost money- I just personally like to pay less than $--- a night for a hotel and I was looking forward to using the spa on the morning I was checking out and it was closed.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Bend, OR
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was larger than other Comfort Inns I've been in and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Located on dead end street, easy parking, helpful and friendly staff, good quality accommodation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lana from San Diego, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, OR
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is easy to get to and close to everything.
No.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
heated pool, TV, comfy beds and pillow, breakfast!
sink was slow and slightly clogged, they fixed it they were good
Business Traveler
Brett from Woodland, WA
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and quiet. Ample parking. The free breakfast was good enough for me. The mattress was firm. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi.
I had a nice stay but it was a bit too expensive in my opinion.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tualatin - Portland South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.