Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia in Triadelphia

Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
675 Fort Henry Road
Triadelphia, WV 26059
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia in Triadelphia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Spring Hill, FL
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, WV
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Being to use the pool, hot tub and having breakfast.
Needed one more table in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
easy check in and out
did not tell me that the exit was closed to get to their hotel so I had to go way out of my way and come back to get there.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooven, OH
September 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Close to expressway.
Towels were dingy. Bathroom poorly lit. Area outside of room smelled.

Can't see staying there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, IN
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
there was no close access to restaurants in this locations. We ordered a pizza delivery and it took almost 2 hours to get to us. The pizza place was listed on our hotel key. we were on our way to Baltimore, Maryland from Indiana to see an eye specialists

Make sure you eat somewhere before you get there, because there is no close restaurants in this area. We had pizza delivered and it took almost 2 hours and the pizza was disgusting and it was 10:00 p.m. by the time we recieved it. we were on our way to an appt at an eye specialists for my granddaughter and were limited on time and money. So I was a little disappointed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We did get lost trying to find the hotel. So we called and the front desk staff gave excellent directions. They were friendly and helpful. We arrived late because of bad weather. Our room was remodeled and very nice. Staff were wonderful.
No I would love to stay here again.

It was clean. Breakfast was good and after a long hard drive the pool and hot tub were relaxing. Thanks priceline.

Couple
Brian from Stow, OH
December 12, 2012
Couple
The staff was friendly and very helpful about what to see in the area'
The bedspreads and blankets need to be washed they were very discusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Aurora, IN
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i like the fact that you have smoking rooms. thank you
could not get any discounts when registering on line

overall we were happy.

Rodger from Tunnelton, WV
March 1, 2012
3.0
The wall in our room was bulging out, breakfast was horrible. Parking lot is full of potholes.

Parking lot was full of potholes, the wall in our room was bulging out like it had water damage, breakfast was cold and old what breakfast there was, they were out of milk, coffee and no one was restocking anything this was just a horrible hotel to stay at

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Triadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg