Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele

Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele in Tooele

Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele

Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
8580 North Highway 36
Tooele, UT 84074

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele in Tooele

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tooele
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Oakley, ID
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast nice pool and hot tub. We plan on staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Brighton, IL
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating to my dog and me
no

great location, friendly staff, reasonable rates

Group Traveler
Anica from Oceanside, CA
January 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and a pleasure to stay in! Breakfast was great too!
No

The front desk lady that helped us was also soo nice--I will definitely stay here again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Vancouver, WA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean, and the customer service was excellent
No. It was surprisingly amazing

I will recommend it to everyone

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly staff.
The only problems were that we did not realize this hotel was not in Tooele City--only in Tooele County. As our training we were providing was in Tooele City, it added extra time each day.
Couple
Darrell from Las Vegas, NV
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice desk staff; warm, friendly greetings all the time. Really appreciated that. Room was clean and comfortable.
Nothing I did not like. Everything was wonderful. Originally thought the hotel was actually located in Tooele. But no big deal. The drive was easy.

Very wonderful, clean and friendly hotel. Would highly recommend this to anyone traveling in the area.

Couple
Linda from Littleton, CO
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and dog friendly. We really enjoyed our stay. Had everything we needed.
No

Would definitely stay there again. Loved it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tooele
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg