Hotels in Eatontown

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 6 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Felix from East Providence, RI
October 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Staff was very helpful, large room, clean, decent breakfast.
not really

We felt comfortable here. It is an older hotel, but the rooms were clean, public spaces clean, with a decent breakfast, including plenty of fruit. The area was quiet and safe. Also there is a pool here.

Senior Travelers
Marsha from Albany, NY
September 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The "suite" had a microwave, a separate semi-walled off sitting area, and it was quiet.
Our room was part of old hotel & door leading OUTSIDE to a rickety walkway in front of these old rooms was unmarked. Walkway was peeling paint, because it is exposed. Seedy.
Senior Travelers
Colin from Long Beach, NY
September 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was like a suite.
They charged my credit card for $2.00 for some strange reason.

Nice place to stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Rockwood, MI
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price only. Would not have paid any more for the room was not worth it
If I could have gotten my money back I would have. The toilet was not only crooked but loose. The shower curtain rod was hanging and you stepped on the curtain while you showered. The sofa couch had food crumbs in side. Very dissatisfied

See above and much more Not wasting any more of my time on this as it seems the hotel did not feel like wasting there time on a commendations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Baxter from Altoona, PA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the staff was exceptionally pleasant very friendly and made you very welcome.
Although our new car was damaged in the parking lot by an attempt to break into the car they scratched 6 places on our roof line above the door and they pulled on the front door bowing and bending out the top of the door but they did not get in car.

The manager Elizabeth, took my call and report of the experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Lansdale, PA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room suite w pull out sofa, microwave and fridge. Good location.
Bathroom needs updating...tub specifically was old and scratched.... I was with two small children who wanted a bath... I put a towel down so that they wouldn't sit on the scratched up tub.

Hotel is clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The indoor pool is a plus. It is located within a reasonable distance to the beach and is close to major roads as well as shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
August 27, 2013
Couple
4.0
Convenience to highway
Rooms were stick in the 1980 era, needed updating, paint,carpeting, etc. Outside of building was in disrepair. Courtyard had construction materials S and old furniture

Very nice front desk help, but hotel needs a great deal of repair and updating and repairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Fairfield, CT
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel was fairly priced for the level of accommodation, No problems with level of service, breakfast or cleanliness of room.
Room was a little worn

Overall the hotel met our requirements, The room was a little worn but clean, no issues with noise, staff pleasant and efficient in any dealings we had with them. good breakfast selection restocked quickly when needed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Really great room, just expected a place to shower and sleep but there was a desk to write at, couch, and a really informative hotel guide.
Power went out briefly so half the room was without power, but when I called the desk someone came up and fixed it.

Breakfast had a lot of options in a pleasant space. Facilities were spacious and clean.

Couple
Jacob from Monroe, NY
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
microwave & mini fridge in room, free strong wifi in room
the shower & bath tube was old & not comfortable
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg