Hotels in Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 South Virginia Ave
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton in Tifton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Tampa, FL
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was located near I-75. It is a relatively new property
Horrible experience!! Because I booked through Priceline I was treated like a 3rd class citizen. Even though the hotel was not full they put me in a wheelchair/disability room. Next they put me next to the elevator and it was nearly impossible to sleep.

I would be very careful if you are bidding on Priceline in Tifton, Georgia because you might get stuck at this property. I had an awful experience. I was told that because I booked through a "third party" none of the regular rooms were available. They actually told me that Priceline put me in a wheelchair/disability room. Then when they moved me next to the elevator I was told that it would be loud because of the elevator and it was very loud. I could not fall asleep due to the noise and then I was awakened at 5:45AM when the elevator noise started again. The bottom line is that I was treated poorly because I did not book directly with the hotel. Priceline should cancel this property. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I tried to check in the hotel did not have my reservation. Luckily I had my priceline comfirmation email and the staff spent an hour being bounced between customer service lines to find out where my reservation got lost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prophetstown, IL
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The motel was very clean, the service was excellent and so was the breakfast, and the price was greaT!
Absolutely not!

I would recommend it to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & Quiet!
Need more Parking Spaces!

Everything was nice,Rooms very big & clean, Breakfast was awesome! Lobby Very clean and Staff very friendly & helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocilla, GA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was large and spacious it was decorated beautifully
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
So very clean and comfortable. Inviting!
Not a thing.

We will definitely stay there again when the opportunity presents itself.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location of the handicap room was at the end farthest from the elevator. The hotel also had very few handicap parking spots.
Couple
Jack from Carmel, IN
February 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

It was a nicer, clean hotel that met my expectations. We were within walking distance of 2 restaurants (including an Applebee's).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sycamore, GA
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was available, clean, comfortable, and safe.
There was nothing I disliked about this facility.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg