Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton in Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 South Virginia Ave
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton in Tifton

# 3 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanson, KY
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The closeness to restaurants. Ease of on& off the interstate.
Towels furnished in room were not as nice as I would have liked.

Great staff, good space in room. Pleased to have been able to make the reservation and get this quality room day of reservation.

Business Traveler
Richard from Macon, GA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good hot breakfast, clean rooms, and great location. Perfect place to stop overnight on our trip home from Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darrell from Pooler, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Cleveland, OH
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, location was great, and they offer breakfast. It's close to the interstate and there were many restuarants and stores nearby.
For such a nice hotel, it would be nice to see the front desk staff in some form of uniform; not jeans and a polo.

I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great. Rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was good. Eggs were better quality than other Comfort Inns I've stayed at.
Elevator was slow. Used the stairs (which was fine by me).
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Tampa, FL
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel was located near I-75. It is a relatively new property
Horrible experience!! Because I booked through Priceline I was treated like a 3rd class citizen. Even though the hotel was not full they put me in a wheelchair/disability room. Next they put me next to the elevator and it was nearly impossible to sleep.

I would be very careful if you are bidding on Priceline in Tifton, Georgia because you might get stuck at this property. I had an awful experience. I was told that because I booked through a "third party" none of the regular rooms were available. They actually told me that Priceline put me in a wheelchair/disability room. Then when they moved me next to the elevator I was told that it would be loud because of the elevator and it was very loud. I could not fall asleep due to the noise and then I was awakened at 5:45AM when the elevator noise started again. The bottom line is that I was treated poorly because I did not book directly with the hotel. Priceline should cancel this property. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg