Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 South Virginia Ave
Tifton, GA 31794

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton in Tifton

# 3 of 13 hotels in Tifton
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estill, GA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very well equipped and very clean.
Coffee cups were to small

Overall very nice hotel for the money

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was quiet. If I had neighbors, I didn't know I did
The hallway was extremely hot
Business Traveler
Mark from Savannah, GA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Super clean bathtub. Decent breakfast. Large rooms.
We were put in a handicapped room, despite having no physical challenges. The automatic door was really hard to open and close, and the door stayed open for a couple minutes and an alarm lights flashed each time it opened. Not great for privacy.
Business Traveler
Chris from Lawrenceville, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the room was huge! Everyone was very nice, it's the first hotel I've stayed at that the functions on the remote worked(I.e. Sleep)
The fan in the bathroom wasn't working if it even had one.
Business Traveler
John from Ocala, FL
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Desk, refrigerator, microwave.
Only one elevator for a four-story motel makes waiting unduly long a necessity. The TV picture was very snowy, sign of a poor cable company selection. Wish they had DirecTV.
Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, staff
Dennis from Germantown, WI
April 1, 2015
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Packing good. Clean rooms. Maid service excellent.
The breakfast was not all put out and ready by scheduled time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cleanliness, convenience
No

The hotel was very clean, our room was quite roomy. The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed service. The breakfast was pretty standard, but offered options. It was very convenient to the interstate, a few chain restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Schoolcraft, MI
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, very comfortable. Good nights sleep and nice breakfast.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.