Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2945a Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee in Suwanee

# 4 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Pacific, MO
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was cold and the server wasn't very polite.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
July 31, 2015
quite and safe place
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to highway and convenient parking.
No hot water for showers both mornings I was there.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Danielsville, GA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was just "as advertised". Really enjoyed our stay! Staff was terrific, breakfast was great & room was very clean
Walls are a tiny bit thin...Oh well!

Pool was great! They turned the heat on & we really enjoyed it. Great Mom/daughter weekend!

Couple
Stephen from Lakewood, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Front desk staff was helpful and courteous.
The location is impossible to find from nearby roadways even when you can actually see the property. The directions on GPS maps do not help. Traffic noise from I-85 was overwhelming

Too expensive for the quality of the accommodations.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location of hotel and cleanliness of room
The sliding closet door did not work properly in the tracks. I informed the desk clerk when we left and she made a note of it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
We did not have a restful night since the room next to us were partying till 4 a.m. and we could hear them talking and their cell phones buzzing all thru' the night. We didn't stay the second night. Next time we will pay more for an elite hotel.

When we asked the clerk if we could get a refund for the second night she didn't seem to care. We just left.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Came in after midnight, the employee was very helpful in getting our room and forgotten needs taken care of!

They are in the process of refurnishing rooms, interested to see how it looks next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Out dates, no a/c in the hallways, a/c unit in room did not function properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Frederick, MD
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the bed was quite comfortable, slept like a baby.
Hotel was going thru a remodeling, the room I was in was waiting to be remodeled,the bath tub faucet leaked, the A/C unit did not work properly, couldn't get room cooled down to a comfortable level and continental breakfast was terrible.

Maybe hotel will be allot better once finished remodeling, but need a better breakfast.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.