Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8255-166 Street
Surrey, BC V4N 5R8

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Surrey

# 8 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(5) | Traveling as Couple(6) | Family with Young Children(9) | Group Traveler(3)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room is nice, beds are comfortable. Location is good for where I want to go. Breakfast has less choices but is sufficient.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsons, Canada
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice Large Room Well Kept Hot Breakfast Availability Breakfast choices and setup
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious clean rooms; parking availability; great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast, free parking and the free wifi.
We were out most of the day on our 2nd of 3 days there and we get back at 3:30 to find our room not made up, and then get the knock on the door from house keeping to clean our room. Ummm no. You had all day when we were gone!

The shuttle service was not very user friendly as you had to book it 24 hours in advance. Never heard of a hotel doing that before. And it doesn't state on their website that that is their policy. "A free shuttle is offered to businesses and local points of interest within three miles of the hotel. Airport transportation can be arranged for a fee." When I asked if that was just the case for those that booked through a 3rd party and they said no.....but it does make you wonder :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free parking, Free wifi and the free breakfast.
That you had to book the shuttle 24 hours in advance. How stupid is that! We always make arrangements to use the shuttle to get to the airport etc. when we check in. Basically their shuttle van sat unused in the parking lot.

The staff were friendly, the location fairly accessible but it is beside a pub and we were woken up by inconsiderate guests on our floor who were drunk and totally obnoxious in the hallway outside our room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamran from Sugarland, TX
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, room was clean the front desk staff was very friendly.
The only thing that I did not like was the fact the complimentary breakfast staff was very rude and unprofessional.In my opinion they need the attitude training.

The hotel was very clean and nice, very friendly and courteous, excellent overall experience and great price.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.