Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley in Spokane

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12415 East Mission Avenue
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley in Spokane

# 9 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Tonasket, WA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Consistency and quality.
We did have garbage on our floor under the edge of the bed, however the rest of the room was cleaned nicely.

We stay here every time we visit Spokane!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Lewiston, ID
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room, good space, great breakfast
pool was a little cold to begin with
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Hillsboro, OR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FRom the time that we walked in and they offered us a bag of snacks, to the friendliness of all the staff, to the most comfortable beds and amazing and delicious breakfast and evening chiLi and cookies, we were extremely impressed and will return!
possibly extending the breakfast hours especially on the weekendwould be nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
November 26, 2014
9.0
Very nice and relaxing experience.
Room was not completely cleaned prior to our use. Found an opened water bottle sitting next to the sink that either the cleaning staff accidently left or overlooked.
Solo Traveler
David from Maple Valley, WA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean! Comf beds. Great presentation a d ample breakfast
Leaving
Business Traveler
Don from Kent, WA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern looking. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

The Wifi service provided created a lot of security alerts on my computer, so I did not use it.

Couple
Peter from Calgary, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
We have stayed at this location at least 10 times and like where it is situated. We enjoy the free breakfast and the staff are always friendly. Rooms are clean and we know what we are getting for our money.
Closets are narrow so it is awkward to hang clothes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
October 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best we have ever had at a hotel! The rooms were great - wonderful beds! The location is so great as well - right off the I90.
Only thing we said is that it would have been nice to have an outdoor pool.

Wonderful for families!! The breakfast has more options than anyone needs. Great pool and work out room as well

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg