Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley in Spokane

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12415 East Mission Avenue
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley in Spokane

# 9 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Maple Valley, WA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean! Comf beds. Great presentation a d ample breakfast
Leaving
Business Traveler
Don from Kent, WA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern looking. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

The Wifi service provided created a lot of security alerts on my computer, so I did not use it.

Couple
Peter from Calgary, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
We have stayed at this location at least 10 times and like where it is situated. We enjoy the free breakfast and the staff are always friendly. Rooms are clean and we know what we are getting for our money.
Closets are narrow so it is awkward to hang clothes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
October 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best we have ever had at a hotel! The rooms were great - wonderful beds! The location is so great as well - right off the I90.
Only thing we said is that it would have been nice to have an outdoor pool.

Wonderful for families!! The breakfast has more options than anyone needs. Great pool and work out room as well

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved all the personal touches.. Hand written notes... Grab and go breakfast bags... Fresh baked cookies
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pataskala, OH
May 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The property is very well taken care of...inside and outside. The staff is very service oriented, friendly, and helpful too. The breakfast was fantastic, and offered a delicious and wide selection..more than we expected. The pool..also a nice feature.
Not a single thing. We would not hesitate to stay here again, and expect to do so on a return visit.

The center of Seattle is easily reached within 15 minutes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Modesto, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautifully kept hotel. Everything was clean. Great breakfast. Nice staff. Can't go wrong here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super nice hotel and welcoming atmosphere. Loved the goodie bag given at check-in. Loved that you have DirectTv for cable!! Felt like home. Best thing though was definitely the breakfast.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg