Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12415 East Mission Avenue
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley in Spokane

# 10 of 46 hotels in Spokane
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Bothell, WA
August 4, 2015
I liked the staff and my husband liked the pillows and bed. I really enjoyed the shower.
Couple
Patti from Uvalde, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was wonderful! Instead of just eggs, etc sitting on the "heater" pans, a nice lady came out and took our order for eggs and hash browns!They put us in a nice room facing the courtyard too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Waipahu, HI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Castlegar, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, great breakfast, friendly staff. Good location (short drive) for shopping and restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, WA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a great place. The beds are soft and comfy, breakfast is great, staff was nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location and it was clean.
noisy air conditioner.
Couple
Linda from Tacoma, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upon checking in, We were given a goodie bag with treats.... A nice surprise. The people were friendly and our room was spacious and very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our three day stay and will stay again.
Nothing. .. it was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Helena, MT
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Tonasket, WA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Consistency and quality.
We did have garbage on our floor under the edge of the bed, however the rest of the room was cleaned nicely.

We stay here every time we visit Spokane!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.