Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill

Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill

Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
250 Thompson Street
South Hill, VA 23970

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill in La Crosse

# 3 of 3 hotels in La Crosse
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Astoria, NY
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, no surprises.
One complaint: I have a dairy and gluten sensitivity, and the breakfast didn't really offer anything I could eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Cleanliness of hotel.
Group Traveler
Georgine from Immaculata, PA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The lady that checked me in was very nice.
The egg patties for breakfast were so dry and crusty I couldn't cut them with the little plastic knife. There was a fairly large sticky food item crumb under the desk that I had to remove from my sock.

It is a nice place to spend the night and was, except for what the vacuum cleaner missed, a very pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Orangeburg, SC
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick and easy check in
The room smelled heavily like bleach which was a little nauseating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from North Woodmere, NY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and availability of a room. Price was right. Not the most glamorous of places, but it was a fair value for the money I paid.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Douglas from Virgilinia, VA
June 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erik from Woodbridgev, VA
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites South Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.