Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2209 John Deere Expressway
East Moline, IL 61244

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Silvis
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dawn from Walford, IA
July 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Quincy, IL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool for kids great breakfast
No hot tub
Couple
Melvin from Galatia, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff.
Small beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manawa, WI
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful when I had a problem with my laptop logging in.
The location. It is located behind a Motel 6. Difficult to find the "enter" sign.

Very good selection with the free breakfast.

James from Naperville, IL
April 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Marion, IA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and big, and the beds were very comfortable. My kids and I had a great time in the pool. Breakfast in the morning was hot and excellent!!! Overall the hotel was very nice!
The shower might've been the worst I've ever had during a hotel stay. I couldn't get warm water, couldn't get the water to drain. My feet were numb as I stood in ice cold water. And the location of the hotel was off the beaten path a bit, but thats ok.
Business Traveler
Robert from Swartz Creek, MI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean. The front desk staff was extremely friendly.
The elevator was very slow and outdated. The hot food at breakfast was very bad. But I was able to still enjoy breakfast because of a good selection of cold items.
Verified Hotel Guest from Neligh, NE
October 27, 2014
8.0
Nice grassy areas for our pooch. BEAUTIFUL colorful trees.
I dropped a paper behind the easy chair. There was candy and a dirty floor behind the chair. I did let the front desk know that the furniture needed to be moved sometimes. The "breakfast was barely tolerable BUT it was food and it got us going on the road

The beds were comfy and the room was nice and quiet!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free parking, wifi, and breakfast were nice.
It is literally in the middle of nowhere, it is not easy to access from the interstate. Both rooms I was assigned to smelled dank/moldy. I was not told at check-in that I would have to change rooms. Management was very rude.

Don't try to request anything, even though it states you can when you make a reservation. I called in advance to try and request a king size bed, and was told that the room type was already assigned. Also don't make two separate reservations unless you want to have to change rooms on no sleep.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.