Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2209 John Deere Expressway
East Moline, IL 61244

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Silvis
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Neligh, NE
October 27, 2014
8.0
Nice grassy areas for our pooch. BEAUTIFUL colorful trees.
I dropped a paper behind the easy chair. There was candy and a dirty floor behind the chair. I did let the front desk know that the furniture needed to be moved sometimes. The "breakfast was barely tolerable BUT it was food and it got us going on the road

The beds were comfy and the room was nice and quiet!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free parking, wifi, and breakfast were nice.
It is literally in the middle of nowhere, it is not easy to access from the interstate. Both rooms I was assigned to smelled dank/moldy. I was not told at check-in that I would have to change rooms. Management was very rude.

Don't try to request anything, even though it states you can when you make a reservation. I called in advance to try and request a king size bed, and was told that the room type was already assigned. Also don't make two separate reservations unless you want to have to change rooms on no sleep.

Couple
Patricia from Warrenville, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from East Peoria, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and a sensible price.
no little refrigerator in our room

Comfortable, affordable, sleep well, lots of good shopping, good restaurants, nice breakfast for free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamrya from Girard, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Cove Tannery, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family members traveling with us, at first, got a room that was under construction, dust and such. They notified the front desk and had a new room very quickly. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and well maintained
No

My daughter and I enjoyed are stay and got a good night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lyons, IL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel was clean and well kept, employees nice
Only drawback was that it was further away from my out of town event that I thought

Clean, well kept, courtesy employees

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Bondurant, IA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The website said we could request a caught. When we got to the hotel they said it was a fire hazard because we had two queen beds. When I mentioned the website the staff member said they are not responsible for the website.

The pool was not heated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg