Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2209 John Deere Expressway
East Moline, IL 61244

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Silvis
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Naperville, IL
April 22, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Marion, IA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and big, and the beds were very comfortable. My kids and I had a great time in the pool. Breakfast in the morning was hot and excellent!!! Overall the hotel was very nice!
The shower might've been the worst I've ever had during a hotel stay. I couldn't get warm water, couldn't get the water to drain. My feet were numb as I stood in ice cold water. And the location of the hotel was off the beaten path a bit, but thats ok.
Business Traveler
Robert from Swartz Creek, MI
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean. The front desk staff was extremely friendly.
The elevator was very slow and outdated. The hot food at breakfast was very bad. But I was able to still enjoy breakfast because of a good selection of cold items.
Verified Hotel Guest from Neligh, NE
October 27, 2014
8.0
Nice grassy areas for our pooch. BEAUTIFUL colorful trees.
I dropped a paper behind the easy chair. There was candy and a dirty floor behind the chair. I did let the front desk know that the furniture needed to be moved sometimes. The "breakfast was barely tolerable BUT it was food and it got us going on the road

The beds were comfy and the room was nice and quiet!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free parking, wifi, and breakfast were nice.
It is literally in the middle of nowhere, it is not easy to access from the interstate. Both rooms I was assigned to smelled dank/moldy. I was not told at check-in that I would have to change rooms. Management was very rude.

Don't try to request anything, even though it states you can when you make a reservation. I called in advance to try and request a king size bed, and was told that the room type was already assigned. Also don't make two separate reservations unless you want to have to change rooms on no sleep.

Couple
Patricia from Warrenville, IL
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from East Peoria, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable and a sensible price.
no little refrigerator in our room

Comfortable, affordable, sleep well, lots of good shopping, good restaurants, nice breakfast for free.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamrya from Girard, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Cove Tannery, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family members traveling with us, at first, got a room that was under construction, dust and such. They notified the front desk and had a new room very quickly. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and well maintained
No

My daughter and I enjoyed are stay and got a good night's sleep.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.