Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2209 John Deere Expressway
East Moline, IL 61244

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Silvis
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamrya from Girard, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Cove Tannery, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family members traveling with us, at first, got a room that was under construction, dust and such. They notified the front desk and had a new room very quickly. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and well maintained
No

My daughter and I enjoyed are stay and got a good night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lyons, IL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel was clean and well kept, employees nice
Only drawback was that it was further away from my out of town event that I thought

Clean, well kept, courtesy employees

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Bondurant, IA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The website said we could request a caught. When we got to the hotel they said it was a fire hazard because we had two queen beds. When I mentioned the website the staff member said they are not responsible for the website.

The pool was not heated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Moline, IL
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast
No

It's a nice quiet hotel. You practically feel like your the only ones there. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Sterling, IL
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool was nice. The staff was helpful and polite.
The little pillows on the bed were weird. They were square and puffy. I like rectangle pillows. Just the presentation of the bed is thrown off because two pillows can't even stretch across the top of the bed.

Overall it was pretty good. Morning staff was polite. Check in staff at 3:00pm could have been a bit friendlier and maybe smiled once or twice. Rooms were nice and pool was warm. 3 out of 4 stars in book.

Couple
Raymond from Ankeny, IA
April 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was fine. No frills.
The "free" breakfast was lame. The hot food was thin sliced deli meat and processed egg patties. Yuck!! There was construction banging going on right next to our room. Good have easily been booked at the other end of the hotel.

It was cheap - that's good. And you get what you pay for. Will not stay again based on terrible breakfast and construction in hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hana from Littleton, CO
April 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The amount of pillows on each bed.
The breakfast was shabby.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg