Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2209 John Deere Expressway
East Moline, IL 61244

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline in Silvis

# 1 of 1 hotels in Silvis
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, ID
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the waffles
no fan in the bathroom, no microwave or frig in the room, room had no bags in the garbage cans, floor was dirty and heater auto did not work; could hear TV from nearby room, coffee grounds on floor outside dining room were not cleaned up all morning
Michele from Santa Teresa, NM
November 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Barington, IL
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room they gave me had a large hot tub, which I did not use, because I was uncomfortable with the cleanliness of the hotel.
The air in the room was so dry that my skin itched at night, and I had to keep drinking water. There was a spider in the room, as well, which made me wonder if there were any other critters.

All in all, it's about what I'd expect from a Comfort Inn which I generally try to avoid. If you don't mind paying less, that is certainly what you will get with this hotel. Also, this particular hotel is out in the middle of nowhere and apparently a good place for kids to party on weekends. It was noisy the entire night, and there seemed to be some sort of party in the lobby even at 1am. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Iowa City, IA
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice location and good rate. Breakfast included was nice.
Linens did not seem fresh.
Group Traveler
David from Joliet, IL
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean
No meat, (bacon or sausage) with breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Peoria, IL
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast nice variety nice size rooms
Carpet was a little worn
Couple
Gregg from Fairfax, MO
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Found spiders in bed. Reported to front desk about spiders and he didn't act to concerned. At checkout also reported about spiders and had one that I killed. Again she didn't act to concerned. Would not recommend this motel.
Senior Travelers
David from Laporte, IN
August 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Had difficult finding because address was not working with GPS.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites East Moline
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.