Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston

Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston

Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
109 Matthews Lane
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston in Sikeston

# 5 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, OK
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk employee was EXTREMELY rude. Refused to give us 2 extra pillows saying "we give you plenty in the room, I dont see why you need extra" we had to wait while she talked on her cell phone to check us in
Catherine from Marion, AR
February 10, 2016
8.0
In walking distant to stores & food
Need a little upgrade, but it was nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Mchenry, IL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They accomadated us with a roll out bed for grandchild
Breakfast and room was just average
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Hannibal, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beds were a little too firm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

Spacious room and comfortable beds. Very quiet despite the fact the hotel had no vacancies. Nice breakfast room and nice breakfast offerings.

Couple
Sandra from Mechanicsburg, OH
July 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
it's just ok--nothing special.
ok--but for price it should have been cleaner--disappointment!

Check in desk, was very nice--let us park our Motorcycle under the covered front--but when we got to room--it was so-so. It is not very clean....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Had a great time... just didn't understand the deposit thing.
Pool closed early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwendolyn from Sikeston, MO
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Because they stereo typed me soon as I walked thru the doors. Said I could not bring my daughter birthday balloons or cake in the hotel. I believe they racially profiled me and my family
Couple
Rose from Paducah, KY
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot tub very hot!
Cold pool
Business Traveler
William from Waupaca, WI
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly people, freshness of breakfast items
ice storm and snow
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.