Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2901 Nasa Pkwy
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

# 5 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
room size, furnishings, breakfast
Loud AC and bathroom wasn't very clean, there was dirt and hair behind the door and along the tile baseboard,
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Arlington, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and breakfast
Carpets were dirty, especially in corners.Staff wasn't very friendly.
Couple
Allason from Spring, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amenities were nice, the people were nice and the atmosphere was nice. The room was nice.
Housekeeper hovering over us during breakfast. Then when I let the hotel know, their answer was "oh she was stocking." I do not agree for the fact we were the ONLY ones there eating.
Couple
Suzanne from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was close to the boardwalk
Tv didn't work properly, $40 pet fee (other places are $25), walls were so thin you could hear everything and I couldn't sleep well because of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The public spaces were attractive, the staff was helpful and cheerful, and the breakfast was well stocked and tasty.
While the room was clean, the furniture was in poor shape (particularly the couches) in our two rooms. There were noticeable soft spots in the floor, one door was difficult to open due to fit, and there was little decor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel, and comfortable! I stay in Seabrook alot, and this is a nice hotel for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean and spacious, the breakfast was plentiful hot coffee is my main concern??
none

I would recommend this hotel highly

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Moon Twp, PA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tammy from North Richland Hills, TX
August 12, 2014
4.0
Bed was comfy
Front desk was rude pool closed early an they didn't have sheets or pillows for our pull out bed that we needed use..

Not worth the cost at all

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.