Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2901 Nasa Pkwy
Seabrook, TX 77586

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook in Seabrook

# 5 of 6 hotels in Seabrook
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel, and comfortable! I stay in Seabrook alot, and this is a nice hotel for the money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean and spacious, the breakfast was plentiful hot coffee is my main concern??
none

I would recommend this hotel highly

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Moon Twp, PA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tammy from North Richland Hills, TX
August 12, 2014
4.0
Bed was comfy
Front desk was rude pool closed early an they didn't have sheets or pillows for our pull out bed that we needed use..

Not worth the cost at all

Enith from Irving, TX
July 21, 2014
7.0
They dont vacuum well. I can see pieces of old food/trash on the carpert by the bed. The ice buket definitely needed washing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Hewitt, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good for the price and location.

Didn't use indoor pool, but it looked good. Easy drive to Galveston.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Grand Prairie, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We liked having an inside pool
The service of the staff fell short off basic expectations and the majority we found to be very rude. One staff member even asked me to bring down our old/used towels (from the third floor, early in the morning) in exchange for new ones.

The hotel itself has a very old feel and look to it. To its credit, the pictures actually are older than it seems. Therefore, they should really update their pictures. As for the room, there was a slight odor (also in the hallways) and the bed and pillows seemed very worn as they were quite uncomfortable.

Robert from Wills Point, TX
May 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location, good value.
Our room had a pretty bad odor. There were no other rooms to move us to, so we lived with it. Probably would not go back to this one.

Friendly, helpful staff.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Seabrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg