Hotels in Scottsboro

Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25775 John T. Reid Parkway
Scottsboro, AL 35768

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro in Scottsboro

# 3 of 7 hotels in Scottsboro
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Tinley, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We booked this hotel because it was the only in door pool and it was a waste for us. The pool was dirty and my 15 year old son refused to swim because of things floating in the hot tub and pool itself
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Indoor pool
How the elevator opened out into the breakfast area. Wa! La! You are in the face of those busily eating a quick breakfast. Too personal a feeling. Flip it!

Evening employee was very cheerful and helpful. She had her hands full checking in some weary looking fishing team or some kind of fishers and golfers. Nice busy place. Thus breakfast area is so big.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Warren, PA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The oom was ver clean, and the bed was awesome comfortable.
The breakfast was adequate. Advertised as hot buffet, was just standard fare.

We will stay there again.very comfortable and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness & excellent breakfast provided. Lady making breakfast was nice and did a excellent job. Young girl on the front desk ckecking out was nice and fast .
Young man on front desk when checking in was smart...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast, comfortable beds, excellent housekeeping.
Indoor pool is always a minus.
Couple
Tami from Jemison, AL
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS.
THE TUB AREA HAD SOME MOLD AROUND THE CORNERS.

THE ENTRANCE IS HIDDEN.WE PASSED IT THE FIRST TIME AND HAD TO TURN AROUND. YOU SEE THE HOTEL BEFORE YOU SEE THE SIGN TO TURN. THE KING ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS. THE GROUNDS WERE NICELY LANDSCAPED AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF.

Business Traveler
Rafael from Lawrenceville, GA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leland from Kissimmee, FL
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A nice hotel for the price. Good personnel.
Trying to get to the motel is tricky. The sign they have was not lit and faded out.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Cynthia from Hartselle, AL
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Friendly people and clean. I never have been disappointed with them.
Wish the breakfast was a little more special, but good enough.

It is clean and welcoming. Wanda, the manager we have dealt with is great. Every time she is on board we know we will get good service.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Scottsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg