Comfort Inn & Suites Scott

Comfort Inn & Suites Scott

Comfort Inn & Suites Scott Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
1636 Saint Mary Street
Scott, LA 70583

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Scott in Scott

# 1 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Scott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Scott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
Nothing
Couple
John from Gonzales, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Liked it so much that we came back for two more nights at the end of this same week. Great breakfast, friendly staff.
Couple
John from Gonzales, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, friendly, accommodating staff, excellent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Pearland, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
toilet was not cleaned from prior guest
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, good sized room with friendly staff
Location a bit far from any non fast food restaurants, but convenient to interstate
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Good selection of channels on the television.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
FRIENDLY ENVIROMENT AND STAFF ARE VERY NICE.
I mostly liked everything it will only need more cleanliness on the rooms and smell fresh would be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast
Couple
Steve from Evans, CO
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from San Antonio, FL
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the lady at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. The bed was GREAT, bathroom was stocked with everything. I love this hotel I will be back.
Breakfast needs to be updated. Not many choices. I like bacon.

If you read reviews like me this hotel is a good one.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Scott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Scott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.