Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
611 San Bruno Ave. East
San Bruno, CA 94066

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West in San Bruno

# 5 of 13 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Oro Valley, AZ
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nanci from Temple City, CA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Caltrain...walking distance, but BART is further and you would have to like walking to get there and the shops at Tanforan. It was clean and the room had a nice layout.
The location is unusual; in a residential area with one view of a backyard shed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Well-built and operated hotel. Very clean room, everything seems like new. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gosport, United Kingdom
May 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to airport. Easy to get to car rental returns. Free shuttle (Make Sure you dial the right one from he courtesy phone!)
Limited restaurants close to hotel unless you have a car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is clean, check in and out really fast, breakfast is good, location is very close to the airport (less than 5 min drive), staff are friendly. Stayed in this hotel for one night when we arrive at SFO, and booked another night at here before we leave.
I stayed in two different rooms, one of them is quiet, but another one you can hear the airplane noise from the room. It didn't bother me much because I'm not a light sleeper, but light sleepers have to be careful choosing a quieter room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to airport and easy free parking
No many food choices in walking distance
Business Traveler
Nicole from Fort Myers, FL
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very good location. Close to the airport, 10 min drive. And there are restaurants nearby.
I reserved a king room online, but the system showed a double queen. So they had to give me the last one king room, which was just by the elevator and was really noisy. I was woken up 3 times at night by the luggage and elevator noise.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.