Comfort Inn & Suites Safford

Comfort Inn & Suites Safford

Comfort Inn & Suites Safford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
450 Entertainment Avenue
Safford, AZ 85546

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Safford in Safford

# 3 of 4 hotels in Safford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Safford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Safford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Safford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pennie from Kearny, AZ
November 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location only.
Toilet ran all night, the TV went out every time you turned the fan off in the bathroom and then you had to reset it to get sound. The walls were paper thin and we heard the people next door all night making sounds we could live without.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great!! The staff was VERY friendly and helpful.
One thing I did not like was the toiletries in the room. A few times we asked for toilet paper and the cleaning staff said there was none in the whole building, and if we find an open room, we can take some from there. This was a little odd!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
June 17, 2016
10.0
The staff were nice & room was clean
They did not clean the room at all because we had a do not disturb sign on the door while we were getting dressed and didn't want to be distrurbed.
Group Traveler
Gail from Scottsdale, AZ
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
everyone so friendly
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Surprise, AZ
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel did offer a free hot breakfast in the morning. The were various items to choose from and there was a good selection.
The hotel was very noisy and could use better sound proofing. My room was on the third floor but I could hear guests out at the pool and spa late in to the night. The radio from the room next to mine could be heard in the bathroom.

My credit card was charged a miscellaneous amount of $8.40 and I am waiting for that to be removed. The pillows on the bed were merely throw pillows not actually pillows. They were square in shape and about 14 inches in size and did not offer support for your neck or head. I did not get a good nights sleep between the noise coming from the pool and the horrendous pillows. When I left in the morning, no one asked about my stay. I was merely told to leave my key card on the counter. ...read more

Couple
Roberta from Maricopa, AZ
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, comfortable bed

nice hot tub great freindly staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, close to my destination and had free breakfast.
A public area was outside and below my window and their was a short lived scream match followed by a punch or two on the first night. The second night was peaceful and quiet.

I have no issues with the hotel.

Couple
Lionel from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and open space. Good area for computer work and ample sitting room.
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Safford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Safford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.