Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1355 N. Plaza Drive
Rockport, IN 47635

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport in Rockport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockport
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Waco, KY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed at this trip for our Holiday World stay. Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The staff were super pleasant, rooms were super clean, and the hot buffet breakfast was a special addition with biscuits and gravy!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the breakfast. Everything was clean.
Not very good water pressure in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good for visiting family
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They stated we would have a fridge in our room. However when we arrived there was none. When I called the front desk they informed us that they were working on getting them in the rooms but said sorry we don't currently have one for you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, KY
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Slept well. Quiet. Clean. That was all I needed. The breakfast was helpful.
Main entrance needs an automatic opener, hard to manage the door with luggage.
Business Traveler
Deidre from Columbus, IN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean
No restaurants or shopping close by.
Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is one of the BEST I've ever stayed in.....clean, comfortable, friendly, the next best thing to home!!!

Have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to do so in the coming years.......VERY COMFORTABLE!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly
No refrigerator or microwave in the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They did a great job with breakfast, and the staff was all really nice
A microwave and mini refrigerator would have been helpful to have in the room, especially when travailing with children

Not many food choices near the hotel for dinner. I think the hotel has a slightly higher star level and per night cost than they should have for the accommodations and physical location of the hotel. However the staff was friendly and helpful. I am not disappointed with this hotel however I would probably choose another hotel choice next time we are in the area for vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff...comfort...location
No

Excellent value...welcoming staff and outstanding breakfast. Great location...close to Lincoln Historic areas, beautiful scenery on the bluffs of the Ohio River IN Rockport...and tons of fun at Holiday World only 25 miles away on a very nice highway.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.