Hotels in Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1355 N. Plaza Drive
Rockport, IN 47635

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Rockport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockport
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was the cleanest one I have ever stayed in! The pill and whirlpool was very inviting. The breakfast was good and very well attended to. We will def stay here again!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ray from South Shore, KY
December 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean Rooms, Good breakfast
none

Very clean, within 15 minutes of my destination. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and had plenty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Belleville, IL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice size, clean and comfortable.
Hot tub had dark specks, and a light brown gooey sinstance come out when outlets were turned on.

Good value, good location. 15-20 minutes from Holiday World.

Senior Travelers
Edmund from Louisville, KY
September 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room was clean and no unpleasant smells
Each room does not equippd with refrigerator or microwave oven which originally listed at reservation on-line.

I made the reservation of 6 rooms which supposed to be 2 queen beds each room but we got one king bed every room instead. It was inconvenient to share for 12 people group trip. Eventually we got separate bed each room by courtesy of front desk lady. Front desk lady said that 2 queen beds room is 10 dollar higher than king bed room but I wanted 2 queen beds room at the time of reservation. ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Clearwater, FL
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was everything and the price was fabulous. Hotels in nearby Owensboro were much higher and locations not as quiet.
Nothing!

We had a very pleasant three day stay. The room was clean, spacious and had everything you could need (hair dryer, iron/board, refrigerator and wifi that worked). Staff was helpful and friendly. The location provided easy access to locations in Kentucky and Indiana. Location was very quiet too and allowed us to get good sleep. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was good. We would certainly stay there again. Never got to the indoor pool, but would be great for families with children. Price was remarkable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Saint Peters, MO
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Breakfest was wonderful. The staff offered great suggestions on where to have dinner. Go " Brick Oven Pizza"! Wonderful location,5 mins from Owensboro, Ky. or 15 mins from Holiday World. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Choice of med. or soft pillows

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Holiday World. Yes it is 15 - 20 minutes away, but who cares when you are saving $50.00 to $75.00 a night from a hotel in Santa Claus, In.. The rooms were clean and maintained. The beds were very comfortable. The choice of pillows was very nice. The hot breakfest with eggs, sausage,and waffles was a great way to start your day. The staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was ok, did not use it due to being at Holiday World all day. Overall, great stay and will stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lizeth from Columbus, IN
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was amazing. They did everthing in there power to make us feel at home. We loved the location wasnt too bad. The rooms were really clean. My family and I will def will be staying here again. The breakfast was hot and delicious.
The location was a little out but I did not have any problems finding it.

I definately recommend this hotels. The staff specially Josh and Cheryl were great. the rooms where clean. Nice and quiet no screaming kids at least when we were there. We loved our stay will definately come back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and our room was perfect for our weekend getaway with my kids. It was on perfect driving distance to the amusement park that we visited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Goshen, OH
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality
no

Our stay was great. Breakfast was very nice and neat and well maintained

Couple
Debbie from Bethalto, IL
September 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to. Everyone was friendly.
The hot was very hard to get of for a disabled person. Needs1 more step.

We liked the hotel alot. It was clean. Everyone was very friendly. The hot tub was very hard to get out of for a disabled person. It needs 1 more step. I would stay here again for sure.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
dg