Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1355 N. Plaza Drive
Rockport, IN 47635

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport in Rockport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockport
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Bourbonnais, IL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean, staff friendly, and breakfast was done well. Very worth the $!!
Group Traveler
Chrissa from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was great but the breakfast was amazing for a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Greenfield, IN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Closeness to holiday world and cleanliness.
Unfortunately there were few restaurants to choose from nearby

We really enjoyed our stay here for a trip to holiday world. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was good. Would have liked to have more restaurants to choose from nearby but overall a great place to stay.

Lindsay from Decatur, IL
July 28, 2015
It was clean, near the interstate, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was a good size and the beds were full Queens. Breakfast had a lot of options and there were plenty of tables for seating. Great hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Waco, KY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed at this trip for our Holiday World stay. Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The staff were super pleasant, rooms were super clean, and the hot buffet breakfast was a special addition with biscuits and gravy!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the breakfast. Everything was clean.
Not very good water pressure in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was good for visiting family
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
They stated we would have a fridge in our room. However when we arrived there was none. When I called the front desk they informed us that they were working on getting them in the rooms but said sorry we don't currently have one for you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, KY
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Slept well. Quiet. Clean. That was all I needed. The breakfast was helpful.
Main entrance needs an automatic opener, hard to manage the door with luggage.
Business Traveler
Deidre from Columbus, IN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean
No restaurants or shopping close by.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rockport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.