Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in Rockport

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1355 N. Plaza Drive
Rockport, IN 47635

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Rockport

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockport
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly
No refrigerator or microwave in the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They did a great job with breakfast, and the staff was all really nice
A microwave and mini refrigerator would have been helpful to have in the room, especially when travailing with children

Not many food choices near the hotel for dinner. I think the hotel has a slightly higher star level and per night cost than they should have for the accommodations and physical location of the hotel. However the staff was friendly and helpful. I am not disappointed with this hotel however I would probably choose another hotel choice next time we are in the area for vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff...comfort...location
No

Excellent value...welcoming staff and outstanding breakfast. Great location...close to Lincoln Historic areas, beautiful scenery on the bluffs of the Ohio River IN Rockport...and tons of fun at Holiday World only 25 miles away on a very nice highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My kids loved the indoor swimming pool.
This hotel is right across from, what looks like, an energy plant. NOT A GREAT VIEW!

The kitchen staff was VERY precise on closing the kitchen. A little too much so!

Group Traveler
Beth from Murfreesboro, TN
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was the cleanest one I have ever stayed in! The pill and whirlpool was very inviting. The breakfast was good and very well attended to. We will def stay here again!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ray from South Shore, KY
December 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean Rooms, Good breakfast
none

Very clean, within 15 minutes of my destination. Staff was friendly, breakfast was good and had plenty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Belleville, IL
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice size, clean and comfortable.
Hot tub had dark specks, and a light brown gooey sinstance come out when outlets were turned on.

Good value, good location. 15-20 minutes from Holiday World.

Senior Travelers
Edmund from Louisville, KY
September 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room was clean and no unpleasant smells
Each room does not equippd with refrigerator or microwave oven which originally listed at reservation on-line.

I made the reservation of 6 rooms which supposed to be 2 queen beds each room but we got one king bed every room instead. It was inconvenient to share for 12 people group trip. Eventually we got separate bed each room by courtesy of front desk lady. Front desk lady said that 2 queen beds room is 10 dollar higher than king bed room but I wanted 2 queen beds room at the time of reservation. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Rockport
dg