Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle

Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle in Rochelle

Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle

Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1133 North 7Th Street
Rochelle, IL 61068

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle in Rochelle

# 2 of 4 hotels in Rochelle
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Greenville, IL
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Prompt service by the staff. Good oversight of the pool area.
Nothing.

Quiet, clean, and comfortable. The children enjoyed the pool.

Alan from Elburn, IL
August 5, 2014
4.0
Checked in late our paper work was ready from nice lady at counter. Breakfast was good.
Non smoking room reaked of cigarettes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location to high school
Strange surroundings, gym & pool open to public, full time residents--paper thin walls, fleas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melisa from Coloma, MI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff was super nice.
the breakfast in the morning mostly items were not there or were empty

the pool was fabulous the only thing that I have to say about it was the use a little too much chlorine in the hot tubO

Couple
Maureen from Gustine, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
no

The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was ok.

Business Traveler
Jason from Dexter, MI
October 29, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Staff, very friendly.
Did not like the room condition.

Not a lot of options in this area, so my choices of were to stay was very limited. I picked this hotel, appears that people live on the upper floors. Hotel looks bad from the outside, but the lobby was nice as well as the breakfast area. The room was mediocre at best, did not feel it was very clean, but was OK for two nights.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susie from Rochelle, IL
April 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly
No towels were available at the pool area
Couple
Vickie from Lacrescent, MN
August 11, 2011
Couple
4.0
No Hot Water for shower in morning.

Front desk was told there was no hot water and they said, "sorry we do have a problem". No discount or compensation was offered.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Muncie, IN
June 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was nice and clean.
Building in much need of repair, stuck coming off outside, inside in need of painting and repairs. In our bedroom hot and cold water opposite of what.

Potentially real nice if some maintenance and repairs were applied. Mostly clean and very friendly staff. Understaffed for the amount of people being served at breakfast, food quality good and clean. Attendant had a hard time keeping food stocked, could have had some help during peak times.

Couple
Valerie from Stickney,IL
August 26, 2009
Couple
7.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful
There was black mold on bathroom ceiling, pool was part of a condo unit next door

I would stay there again if i was in the area, but i wouldnt bother with the pool again it was part of a condo unit attached to the hotel - since we were only ones there the lifeguard was watching us like hawks kinda creepy and i had to put my hair in a pony tail which they provided was tiniest rubber band ever and it was really annoying to have my hair cofined behind my head loosely made it harder to swim and relax the way i prefer tooOur room view sucked as well being ont he 2nd floor all we saw was the wall of the pool part of the condo buildingAlso there was black mold on the bathroom ceiling in the shower and NO water pressureBut the room was pretty otherwise, bed was really comfy, there was a mini fridge and a microwave in our room and we got free popcorn ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Rochelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg