Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle in Rifle

Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 South 7Th Street
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 1 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Casper, WY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient. Friendly staff. Restful stop on long road trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danelle from Moab, UT
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, convenient, clean hotel. We've stayed here several times as it's the perfect in-between for traveling to visit family. It's always nice place to stay.

Liked that the pool was a comfortable temperature. Often times the pool is cold, this pool temp was just right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Denver, CO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk staff were wonderful. They were friendly, kind, courteous, and helpful.
The Wi-Fi is ridiculously bad. You will be lucky to get onto the Internet at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krysta from Grand Junction, CO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was very warm and the hot tub was actually hot, the breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options, the room was large with 2 queens and a couch and hide a bed, and the bedding was very comfortable, fridge and microwave was nice. Great price.
The pool was a little small staff earlier in the day was not helpful.

We called earlier in the day to see about early check in and to see if we could request a double queen room, since my boyfriend and I were traveling with my sister and 2 year old nephew, but the lady who answered barely spoke English and kept telling me she didn't understand me. The lady finally told me early check in was not available (which was fine) and that there were no double queens left, then right after saying that said she could maybe get us a double queen for $10 more so we waited til check in at 3:00 and there was somebody new at the desk (can't remember her name) who was very helpful and got us into a nice double queen room with a separate seating area with a couch with hide a bed for no extra charge. The beds and bedding were very comfortable and the room was clean and quiet (except we found a puffed cheeto under the bed.) It was very nice having a fridge and microwave in the room, especially with a toddler. The pool was very warm and the hot tub nice and hot. The breakfast was good with plenty of options such as eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, cereal with milk, yogurt, muffins,toast, juice, coffee, etc. My only complaint about breakfast was the eggs were a little watery and there wasn't many places to sit. Overall, this was a great hotel compared to other 2 star hotels I've stayed in and we got it for a great price! ...read more

Couple
Brenda from Carbondales, CO
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was confort
everything was ok

Everything was clean staff was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverlee from Muldrow, OK
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Very Clean !
there was nothing negative about our stay.

The room was spacious, quiet, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was good, the staff was friendly and quick to get us checked in. It was a very good experience. Enough so that we looked for Comfort Inn for the rest of our trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Trudi from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, there was a good selection of items at breakfast, they offer free hot soup & crackers in the evening. The entire place including the parking lot was immaculate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Aurora, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Nice room, extremely friendly staff and good location too
Nope. It was all good
Couple
Jeremy from Cotopaxi, CO
December 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
My wife and I stayed in the hotel over Christmas while visiting our daughter. The staff were very accommodating and attentive. We especially loved the soup and cookies in the evening. It made coming back to hotel on a holiday a little cozier. Thank you.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg