Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 South 7th Street
Rifle, CO 81650

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle in Rifle

# 1 of 7 hotels in Rifle
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Carbondale, CO
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good people working and room was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Oxnard, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great, The staff... all the staff put this experience over the top. Rifle is now on my list of places to stay for a few days rather than a place to lay over for the night. The area is beautiful.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Grand Junction, CO
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and staff was amazing m
I was very pleased with the whole stay.

Swimming pool was clean and the perfect temp. Room was very clean. Staff was absolutely helpful the whole time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavista, NE
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled and very clean with courteous and helpful staff would recommend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Orem, UT
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the pool and hot tub were inviting and clean! Also, great TV in room. Bed was very comfortable. As were the pillows (which is rare in hotel rooms).
Not much
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Utah, UT
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff were very friendly and had chicken soup available after a long drive. We were not looking forward to finding something to eat. It was delicious and filling. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was plentiful, even for a gluten free diet.
The handicap room we stayed in was quite a ways down the hall away from the lobby. Hard for someone with a walker to make the trek often.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, hot entrees and good options. Soup available when I arrived which was nice after traveling all day. TV channels in HD and many to choose from.

I stay in lots of hotels. This was one of the nicest I have stayed in for the star rating.

Verified Hotel Guest from Selawik, AK
October 6, 2014
10.0
It is comfort. The really want you to enjoy staying there
The spa was broke and not working
Couple
Gwen from Junction, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed. Free breakfast
Third floor and room had a slight smell of cigarette smoke that was not cleaned 100% . Having asthma , I was not able to sleep without opening windows and running ac full blast

Right of i70 near glenwood springs

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Rifle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.