Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh

Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh

Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
411 Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh in Plattsburgh

# 5 of 11 hotels in Plattsburgh
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Myriam from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Montreal, Canada
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lots to do, very entertaining , especially for kids
Couple
Heather from Montreal, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best hotel that I have ever stayed at in Plattsburgh, large rooms, great staff, awesome breakfast and an amazing fitness facility...Definitely worth the extra money, I'll be back for sure!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Travelling with small children, it's worth knowing that this hotel has not just a pool but an indoor water-park, with two huge slides and shallow splashy elements for toddlers. A great, free, surprise after a long day in the car.
Annie from Saint-Laurent, Canada
August 8, 2014
9.0
I loved all the activities inside the hotel its near everything and my kid was in heaven . breakfast was pretty good also.
No liked everything

You don't get bored in this hotel in case the weather is not nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Maxville, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were able to obtain a room in a quiet area of the hotel. For travelers who like to be quiet or are light sleepers, ask for the 2nd floor facing the courtyard and away from the gym stairway and pool area. Central to all shopping & restaurants.
Liked everything!

It's family oriented (geared with lots of activities for young children) but as adults we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadia from Montreal, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walking distance to shops, many restaurants. Good breakfast. Pool great for young kids. Full gym, open 24 hrs
Pool not great for adults. Game room only opens at 4pm

Great location. Undergoing more renovations.

Verified Hotel Guest from Highgate Springs, VT
December 31, 2013
9.0
price, location and activities for the kids
no room safe
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NY
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very clean.
The hotel said I could have booked the rooms at a much lower rate than Priceline.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Saranac Lake, NY
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was perfect. The room was big enough for all of us to be comfortable
no

Very clean, friendly staff. The pool and the Champy's was a blast if you have kids. Perkins was a wonderful place to eat

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Plattsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg