Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick

Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick

Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
99 Robinson Street
Pottstown, PA 19464

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick in Pottstown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Pottstown
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Phoenixville, PA
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast buffet had a nice variety of fresh items and was clean and well stocked. Fresh coffee & tea was available 24 hours as was natural fruit infused water. The staff & management were very helpful.
There was a large unexpected pet charge at check in after we committed to our stay. The exercise equipment was outdated and awkward to adjust. Some of the halls and stairways were in need of repair and updated carpets.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Pittsburgh, PA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MA
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff that remembered is from our last visit.
Breakfast could have been better
Business Traveler
Joseph from Villa Rica, GA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Always a solid stay here with a good free breakfast in the morning!
The only thing I don't love about it, having stayed here a few times, is the forced air heating unit. It's a little bit difficult to regulate the temperature all night long on a cold night, but that's true of any forced air unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast hot food was cold and could offer more variety for those that don't eat meat.

My experience was nice, staff was professional and hotel was clean.

Business Traveler
Steven from Absecon, NJ
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, new, clean , great hotel got the price
Heater was loud, but other than that it was perfect
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenville, PA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff were excellent, and the overall value for the price was very good.
Common area could be improved, but definitely not an issue.

Great value for the cost.

Solo Traveler
Tina from Morrisville, PA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was in room 214. I noticed there was a loud humming noise. I mentioned the noise to the staff, it was the dryers, and they shut it off at 6 pm so it wouldn't bother me. Very helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from King Of Prussia, PA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
eveeryone kindness love their food
the cold weather
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Pottstown - Limerick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.