Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area in Pottstown

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Route 100 & Shoemaker Rd
Pottstown, PA 19464

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area in Pottstown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Pottstown
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's location was very close to my relatives. The continental breakfast was good.
The room was dingy. There was a smashed bug on the wall. The bathtub didn't look super clean. The toilet paper holder was broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mai from Flushing, NY
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room is nice and clean, staff service is good.
pets allowed in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitscoty, Canada
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room decor was fabulous. Staff always helpful and informative.
Printing issue with Business Center. They need someone to install HP software with the right permissions on the 'guest' user accounts. Front desk printed my docs for me! Excellent service!!!

Better than expected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
November 9, 2014
10.0
friendl service , robert is tremendous.
no

Always clean , staff is super friendly. i have stayed problably 100 or nights here for business over the past two years

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and prompt when you arrived..
The breakfast was the hot part was cold..
Business Traveler
Lindsy from Somerset, NJ
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value. And I love the orange infused water in the lobby!
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Philadelphia, PA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was a general bad odor in the room. The room did not feel clean and the bathtub was not clean. On one occasion I left the room at 10am and returned from a all day meeting and the room hasn't been cleaned. When I reported this to the front desk, he o
No. Leaving was the best part of my experience.

Security was lacking. I was at the back end of the hall on the first floor where anyone could enter at anytime, day or night because the door was unlocked. This should be a one star venue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean. We stay here often.

We make frequent trips to the area and this is our preferred hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birdsboro, PA
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large. The internet access with fast. Most of the staff were professional and friendly, but not all of them.
THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE and they offered the same low quality items (and not many of them) each morning. The business center had two chairs that were WAY TO LOW to be used effectively at the desk. The temperature was hard to control in the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg