Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area in Pottstown

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Route 100 & Shoemaker Rd
Pottstown, PA 19464

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area in Pottstown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Pottstown
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitscoty, Canada
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room decor was fabulous. Staff always helpful and informative.
Printing issue with Business Center. They need someone to install HP software with the right permissions on the 'guest' user accounts. Front desk printed my docs for me! Excellent service!!!

Better than expected.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
November 9, 2014
10.0
friendl service , robert is tremendous.
no

Always clean , staff is super friendly. i have stayed problably 100 or nights here for business over the past two years

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and prompt when you arrived..
The breakfast was the hot part was cold..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean. We stay here often.

We make frequent trips to the area and this is our preferred hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birdsboro, PA
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large. The internet access with fast. Most of the staff were professional and friendly, but not all of them.
THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE and they offered the same low quality items (and not many of them) each morning. The business center had two chairs that were WAY TO LOW to be used effectively at the desk. The temperature was hard to control in the room.
Solo Traveler
John from State College, PA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great! Free Parking! Good Continental Breakfast!
No indoor pool... not a real problem.

Hotel right across from Wal-Mart and other shopping places. Located right off 422. Clean, pet friendly, No smoking in hotel or rooms. Laundry located in hotel. Beds comfortable. Excellent for a 2.5 start hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennett Square, PA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
PROXIMITY TO WHERE MY HUSBAND'S MEETING WAS HELD
It took three attempts to get a suitable room. The first room had a smell and a noticeable puddle between the toilet and sink. The second room had a hair in the tub. The third room was ok but had pink mold around edge of acrylic tub enclosure.

We were offered a choice of what floor we wanted, which was appreciated. But when we asked for a room on the back side of building in order to avoid being on the road side, the staff seemed confused about which rooms were actually on the back side. We were not given a room on the back side of the building.

Katrina from Philadelphia, PA
September 28, 2014
10.0
The staff and housekeeping are great place is very clean lov it here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Philadelphia, PA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Philadelphia Premium Outlets Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg