Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 Linden Avenue
Oxford, NC 27565

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson in Oxford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Oxford
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Chesapeake, VA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and very nice room. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice breakfast.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was much larger than I expected. It was nice to have room to spread out. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and well stocked.There was the best in room coffee system I have seen as well as coffee in the lobby.
It was located back behind a car dealership and a little hard to find.We arrived late at night in the heavy rain so that did not help. It might have been easy to see the signs during the day.
Couple
Whitney from Clarks Summit, PA
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice powerful hot showers. the king suite was very nice and spacious. the mini fridge was wonderful and actually pretty big. Complimentary breakfast was great. I had a great time staying there. We wanted a late checkout and they gave us 2 extra hours.
Couch seemed a little dirty
Business Traveler
Dez from Laurel, MD
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
ROOM AC MADE NOISE
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 4, 2015
Just off the interstate (I85)
Couple
Daniel from Rochester, NY
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent customer service to solve problems. Quick response.
First room was clean but the bed area reeked of perfume.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
riendly staff upon arrival and morning
not at this time
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
February 28, 2014
1.0
Off the interstate.
It was extremely dirty! I was afraid of getting bed bugs. Slept with my light on and fully clothed (jacket with hood included!) hairs on the sheets...gross.The tub in bathroom was dirty, faucet about to come off wall.

It was horrible, wish I could get my money back! Would never recommend or stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, NY
January 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I would have liked to see them keep up on the kitchen area. It was kind of hit or miss on ketchup, waffle batter and sausage.
Senior Travelers
Ann from Richmond, VA
December 29, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very convenient to location of friends
We were not told that our room keys, the telephone, would not function after 11 am checkout

It was well located for address we were visiting.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oxford/Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.