Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7495 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Vero Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
All the staff was courteous and nice.
They have a sign posted out on the patio by the pool stating no smoking area and people were still out there smoking. I think this needs to be enforced more because that is unfair to the non smokers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Palmetto, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was a paint smell on my floor, including my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the free parking, breakfast and WiFi.
I didn't have a nice view from my room.

Great location! Although the bedroom portion is upgraded, the bathroom needs to be upgraded as well. Keep that in mind for the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. The location was just a short walk to almost everything. Rooms for clean and very nice.
Group Traveler
Yuhsuan from Taipei, Taiwan
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the room and bed was comfortable, and location is good , staff were all nice telling you where to go , how to take shuttle bus...etc.
the tap is old, the hold bar can pull out very easily , the drain seems block up, the water go out so slowly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Greensboro, NC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service/location and big rooms
N/a
Couple
Lori from Iowa City, IA
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast had a variety of options, staff was very engaged
There was no shuttle from the airport, public transportation required some extra walking, the hotel was offset from the main drag, and the free shuttle to SeaWorld was actually a free shuttle to Universal, then another shuttle to SeaWorld.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was really close to everything.
The sheets on bed had someone else's hair on them and the a/c in room 416 room kept freezing up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ehimwenma from Orlando, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are extremely roomy. I was there with my four kids and we were not cramped up at all.
The staff refused to bring extra towels to my room. I had to go to the lobby at 12midnight That's bad customer service.
Couple
Tim from Armstrong, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great. Good location. Great price. Room was clean and overall a very pleasant experience.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.