Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando

Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando

Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7495 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Fort Pierce, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and the breakfast was good.
The bed was hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
They can keep our bags after we check out, and pick them up after we came back from the parks
Couple
Randolf from Miami, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The crew was very frienly and helpful. The location was ellent !! The breakfast was outstanding
Everything was ok.

The best !!

Couple
Catarine from Recife, Brazil
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean hotel and good hot plentiful breakfast
They put us in a handicapped room and the walk in shower was difficult to deal with as the water spread everywhere into the bathroom.

Breakfast was very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu-Hung from Fort Rucker, AL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
cleanliness of the room and breakfast buffet. staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

this should be a 3.5 star hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Keystone Heights, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff very helpful, very clean, awesome breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from West Palm Beach, FL
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and great beds. Room was very clean and hotel is located close to all attractions. I would say it was a steal for the price.
I loved everything! Wish I could've stayed longer.

Free wifi, complimentary breakfast, free parking, and great pool!

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Lexington, SC
January 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had a great location and the rooms were very nice for the star level that it represents itself at.
The hotel was in the midst of a name change so that could cause some confusion.

This hotel was located in a very convenient spot to the I-drive and Universal area (and it was not in a hard spot to get in and out of due to traffic or roads). It was also easy to get to the Orlando International Airport to or from this hotel (almost a straight drive to it) and it's close to the interstate if you need to head elsewhere. The rooms were nice, especially for the star level bed's were comfy. The staff was friendly. We stayed at 3 hotels during our trip and although this hotel said it had the least amount of stars, it was my favorite of the hotels we stayed at (and it helped that one of our rooms was a suite and included a fridge, a sitting area, and an extra TV). ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg