Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7495 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable the bathroom was spotless I could not have been happier
The only thing that was frustrating was getting breakfast and there not enough food to go around, and it was so packed it was like the end of the world and this was all the food that was left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tainan, Taiwan
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
convenient and cheap.
The room is moist. It can be caused by the weather, but the AC was not work well.
Couple
Michael from Worsley, United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly helpful staff. Good location, 2 minutes walk to international drive. Free buses to theme parks
The breakfast buffet was always too busy and finished too early (9.30am). If it was open till 10.30am this would help!
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
August 4, 2015
Fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, OH
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The guy who checked us in was rude. We had a certified Service dog with all legal documents and he demanded he call our county courthouse to verify. It was a 5 lbs Chihuahua that my daughter was prescribed to keep her calm. She is autistic.
Couple
Catherine from Vero Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
All the staff was courteous and nice.
They have a sign posted out on the patio by the pool stating no smoking area and people were still out there smoking. I think this needs to be enforced more because that is unfair to the non smokers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Palmetto, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
There was a paint smell on my floor, including my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the free parking, breakfast and WiFi.
I didn't have a nice view from my room.

Great location! Although the bedroom portion is upgraded, the bathroom needs to be upgraded as well. Keep that in mind for the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. The location was just a short walk to almost everything. Rooms for clean and very nice.
Group Traveler
Yuhsuan from Taipei, Taiwan
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the room and bed was comfortable, and location is good , staff were all nice telling you where to go , how to take shuttle bus...etc.
the tap is old, the hold bar can pull out very easily , the drain seems block up, the water go out so slowly.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.