Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7495 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Lancaster, SC
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was close to all we wanted to see and visit
There was one day we left around 8 that morning when we got back around 9 that night our door to our room was open
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, it was busy, but not overly loud.
The gym was awful, tiny, and straight out of the 80s. Some of the equipment was likely that old. The breakfast was not easy to navigate for people with dietary restrictions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast had lots of variety.
Group Traveler
Hyeon from Flushing, NY
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the staff who were very kind and helpful
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fatima from Cleveland, OH
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was very clean and serviced everyday. The staff was very helpful and great customer service at the front desk.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaime from Las Vegas, NV
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was so pleasant to stay their employees where so kind and everything was just a drive away or walking distance
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
May 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, good location for parks, with easy access to I-4. Nice breakfast selection and plenty of nearby restaurants.
We took the shuttle to Universal Studios. We were five minutes away from the park, but it took about fifty minutes to get there, due to the very long pickup route. Saves the parking fee, but definitely delays your park arrival.
Solo Traveler
Ignacio from Doral, FL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is good if you're visiting Universal studios. Breakfast is very good, room is clean, the overall aspect of the hotel is good.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Universal - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.