Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Comfort Inn & Suites Orange in Orange

Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Comfort Inn & Suites Orange Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
334 Caroline Street
Orange, VA 22960

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Orange in Orange

# 1 of 7 hotels in Orange
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Kansas City, MO
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Hotel and amenities are very good. The complimentary breakfast was exceptional.
No onsite restaurant is a slight problem, because the town of Orange offers very limited dining opportunities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, nice and quiet, good selection for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Denisa from Norfolk, VA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice spacious, friendly, great location and close to Montpelier. Loved my experience.
there was not one thing I did not like about the hotel!
Senior Travelers
Gary from Savannah, GA
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and efficiency.
Not really

Very pleasant staff. Plenty of room and great parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and new. The staff was very friendly.
No.

This is a very new hotel located right on US 15 at the south edge of the town. Our room was on the road side of the building and we did not hear traffic. There is a RR track across the road; however, Amtrak only comes through 3 times a week in the late afternoon. The freight line is hardly used any more. No trains went through on our visit. The breakfast was typical for what you find in this type of hotel. It was prepared well and the area for eating was clean and had a sufficient number of tables. ...read more

Group Traveler
Douglas from Stockbridge, GA
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was good. It was clean, with a nice size, comfortable room.
Staff was ok, but not friendly, just doing their job. For example, they were out of butter at breakfast, and the staff seemed to care less.
Couple
Michael from Louisa, VA
November 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
It looked new. When we came in they were cleaning the carpets in the common areas.
It as too far from the center of town to walk.

The room was a good size and clean. The bathroom had granite and there was a refrigerator. I would stay here again.

Couple
Kathie from Quarryville, PA
November 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was located confidently to all the sights we were going to on Saturday and Sunday.
Nothing

It was very quiet and clean which is important to travelers.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg