Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Comfort Inn & Suites Orange Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
334 Caroline Street
Orange, VA 22960

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Orange in Orange

# 2 of 7 hotels in Orange
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean quiet love it out in orange
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, WV
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bathroom floor was so "sticky" that my shoes stuck to the tile ... As if it had dried sticky soda covering it. I would not remove my shoes except to get into bed. Cheap, poor quality TV with no operational instructions available. "Free" breakfast = poor.
Couple
Joseph from Brandon, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean.
No
Thomas from Bettendorf, IA
March 15, 2016
6.0
Very new hotel. Guy who checked me in Saturday night did a great job.
Almost out of toilet paper when I got the room. Very lazy Sunday morning staff. Opened pool 15 min late. No towels or lights.
Couple
Karen from Alexandria, NH
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adrianna from Chesapeake, VA
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
It does not feel like a 2 star hotel, the staff was friendly and the room was clean. I couldn't have been more satisfied and they allow pets so it made the trip stress free.
Couple
Ronald from Heath, OH
November 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly; although I thought their fee for pets was a bit much.
The tv and stand were poor quality; ice machine was only on 1st floor; staff was a bit rude to us but we did receive an apology.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine Carter from Englewood, CO
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing Staff, Amazing room, Amazing location. Just everything was above expectations.
Business Traveler
Alan from Jackson, NJ
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
At first they were not able to accommodate my very early arrival .Hotel Employee at the front desk could not have been more helpful. About an hour later she came outside in a drizzling rain to excitedly tell me that they had prepared a room for me. M
The pool closes at 9:00pm. So without checking first  I went down in my bathing suite at 9:30 pm. LOL
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Orange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.