Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8452 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 10 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ian from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and location was convenient.
The room and most of the third floor reeked of pot and other drugs being smoked.
Charles from San Francisco, CA
March 31, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Jacuzzi was not crowded and we were able to enjoy it by ourselves each day. Breakfast was better than expected, with hot foods offered and a nice selection.
The jacuzzi water smelled really bad, and the inside was stained a weird brown color. I really think it needs cleaning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location of Hotel, Wifi, free breakfast, spacious room.
Exercise facility was very outdated and not maintained.
Couple
John from Eugene, OR
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Oakland, CA
February 16, 2015
10.0
Everything was perfect, clean and it smelled really good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast, flat screen tv, room layout.
Some of the traffic/people coming in. Dirty carpet, room with non functioning phone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice, easy check in & out.
No complaints here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was surprised for the price I paid, I was not expecting much for the money we usually pay for hotels around the area but the rooms very nice and clean and for a less minute reservation it was excellent. I would definitely stay there on my next trip.
The area is not the best but If you stay on the second or third level you would definitely feel better.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.