Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8452 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 11 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great beds, nice breakfast, clean, well maintained
rooms close to exits..smell like cigarette smoke

Stay away from rooms close to exits..smell like cigarette smoke

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Near Oakland Airport with free shuttle!
No thermostat to control air/heat.

Has frig and microwave!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The size of the room was nice
Mildew all around tub facet. Shower curtain smelled of mildew.
Couple
Elizabeth from Vallejo, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice, and the staff made us feel comfortable. Would definitely use Comfort Inn again.
No.

More like a ***Star hotel.

Couple
Kristy from Ontario, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location to staduim and Bart.
We had to change rooms due to broken air conditioning. Front desk wanted us to wait in room with no air until it was looked at. I had to request new room which was given to me with attitude. No bag check and service was terrible!

This hotel had no bag check. We booked a Saturday night to attend Sunday football game and wanted to check your bags with hotel while we attended game this hotel does not offer to hold bags. We had to carry our luggage with us to staduim.

Couple
Mary from West Union, SC
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very comfortable and spacious. Great breakfast included. A very good value in the Bay Area.
Location. But we would stay there again due to proximity to the airport and the quality of our stay for the price.

This hotel deserves a 3-star rating. The reception desk ladies were very personable and helpful, room was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
August 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
The pillow is soft
I step on a needle in the room.I don't know if it's syringe needle took it to the frontdesk and said probably it's a sewing needle lady at the desk said she'll talk to the manager in the morning but never give us a call.. Very uncleanliness unsanitized

Will never come back.. Customer service is not good..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seong Hoon from Dublin, OH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location & service
Longer breakfast time is needed

Overall satisfied

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Vinton, IA
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to airport and great food at Jolly Rogers Grill
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg